Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because normal is boring!

In his own words

I work in the information technology field. I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, off-road excursions, sight seeing, and other activities. I went skydiving once. I like to be social with friends and family, dinners, parties, going to sports events, golfing, bowling, or playing billiards to name a few. I am very close with my family and we get together for most birthdays and holidays or for no particular reason at all sometimes. I am looking to meet women, who knows, maybe it will be just for fun or maybe I will find that special person. After all I’m not getting any younger, I don’t want to rush into anything but my time is getting shorter and shorter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I grew up with all sorts of them. I get along with just about any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf courses, sushi restaurants, bars/pubs, wine tasters, the river, Glamis, Lake Havasu, Bridgeport, Mammoth, Tahoe, Vegas.

Favorite things

Eureka, Warehouse 13, Leverage, and Dexter. I like all sorts of food and drink, a good beer or a nice glass of wine is always good.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family at home or out somewhere. Catch a hockey or basketball game from time to time. Take the toys out here and there, Jetski and ATV.

Last read

I don't really read for plesure, but like most I read plenty at work and online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a DBA for a third party administrator. Administrators of employee benefits like healthcare and pensions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my family was born and raised in France. A few of them migrated here. My brother, cousins, and I are pretty much the first generation born and raised here in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My family is Catholic and I received communion and confirmation growing up, but it is tough to place your belief somewhere when you take a good look at science.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college No preference