Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
style over substance

In her own words

about me: From the Midwest, funny, quick witted, physically fit, great laugh, loves good friends, great wine, sarcastic, building my design business - constant, go, go, go - I will make you look good, feel good about yourself (I convinced my mail lady to do a cleanse ... get in line), driven, caring, admit when I am wrong, focused on life and living, gotta enjoy urth caffe, my soy latte, working out, very athletic, healthy eating, as long as alcohol is included - and then cleanse in the morning (did I mention I'm regular)....will enjoy every outdoor activity (love an adrenaline rush) - or every activity, outdoors. adventurous, travel, did I mention flexible...loyal, giving, great kitchen - but don't cook - about you: masculine, not macho - and knows the difference hygiene is important to you will open my car door successful - in his own way - driven consistency in words and actions conscious of the world around him - ready to meet someone admit when you are wrong confident in himself and his place in the world loves his mom ... but doesn't live with her romantic and can come up with a creative date night someone to challenge me - physically, emotionally, intellectually - have an opinion - have a point of view. has a job, a car - and is old enough to drive it gotta make me laugh - doesn't wear cologne I don't want to be in charge all of the time - am happy to let you lead. doesn't dye his hair,wear a gold chain or pinky ring communicative..looking for someone who can go deeper than a paper cut and no smokers please..I mean seriously..not even a little bit.. pet peeves: people who talk in a movie theater guys who whistle at you (what is that? I mean do they really think we are flattered?) things that roll around in my car while I'm driving going to the grocery store ( I can't be in there longer than 10 minutes) And listen guys..lying on your profile is not going to get you anywhere...let's not forget that if we meet in person..I will see that you are 5'6 instead of 5'10...I will see that you are "average" and not "athletic" and will notice that you are 45 and not 38. I am a pretty bright girl that me ..honesty will get you everywhere! So with all that said...If you have gotten this far in my profile then you get it...and you will certainly get me. OH..and the word "drama" is not in my vocabulary.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference