Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have an open mind, an open heart and love will find the way!

In his own words

You never know when you will meet someone and in that moment your whole world comes undone, and the scars of the past won't seem to matter anymore, but how when and where is such a mystery and only time will tell if what you feel is real, I suppose that is why I am here, because conventional dating is almost nonexistent anymore. We all have busy lives, responsibilities to others that sometimes we don't take the time to treat ourselves or give ourselves the opportunity to find happiness. I'm not here to fill an emptiness or void in my life, I've been very lucky to have a close family good friends and financial stability, I just want to find someone to share in my life and have me be a part of theirs because it really isn't living if you live life alone. I come from a large polish/italian family, five sisters two brothers and a whole mess of nieces and nephews, and nothing is more important than family and the love we have for one another. I have two girls of my own and they mean everything to me! I also think that to live means to embrace life, get involved don't be weighed down by the day to day grind, I spent almost half my life in California, sang in a rock band, tried acting where I appeared in a commercial, a movie and a television show, bungee jumped from a crane 35 stories high, snorkeled off the reefs of Kauai and flew over an active volcano, I also spent one News Years Eve in Red Square, Moscow and finally my journey has brought me back to Erie where my family resides yet I have no intentions of slowing down, there is still way too much to do, to see, i love sports, concerts, dancing, hikiing,and really hope to find someone who shares the same values and principals, loves to travel and simply has a great zest for life! There is only so much that can be learned from some photos and a few choice words, but if what I've said rings true with you as well then maybe we might have an opportunity here.... because you never know when you will meet someone!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, lived in California, been to Hawaii several times and traveled to Eastern Europe


Tri-State Business Institute, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like different kinds of music, rock, country, shows like friends and seinfeld, italian food, mexican food and chinese

For fun

I like to go to the gym, watch or go to movies, camping, fishing, music and sporting events, dancing or just chillin at home

Last read

I read the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I also like S. King, J. patterson, D. Koontz and Tammi Hoag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference