Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-43 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'm not one of those made up poofs.

In his own words

I'm an innocent primate :) Naive, eccentric, quiet, imaginative - these are some of the words I've heard people use when describing me. I'm thankful for my creativity and enjoy using it whenever I can. I don't feel compelled to follow trends and dislike uniformity. I love the word "defunct" and the number 77. In short, I look for the unique things that make people themselves. My unwillingness or inability at times to convert to many social norms leads me to be slightly introverted but I love making connections with other people and genuinely wish to understand the world around me. I find road kill fascinating. It's a free anatomy lesson every time! Although I'm in my 30s, I think like I'm in my 20s, and act like I'm in my teens. Hence, I've been told I have a young soul. I've been called a defective gay man, something I love hearing. I don't seem to portray stereotypes or follow what the gay community sees as typical. I dislike cell phones, text messaging, needless abbreviation, and laptop computers, celebrity gossip, and eating healthy. I avoid driving whenever possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I'd like to own a sloth because I feel like we'd get along great. I also have a fondness for bats, spiders, and other animals seem to hate.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the freedom of my own place. I also enjoy grocery stores, libraries, museums...any place that can spark an intelligent thought.


The Cleveland Institute of Art, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I've always loved drawing and sketching, as well as working on the computer. I find myself researching all sorts of things for no real reason. I also have gotten a taste for zombie movies.

For fun

I draw constantly, play video games often (rpgs and fighting games mostly) and am interested in finding another book series to grab onto. I also watch a little television here and there. I love to eat and am trying to lean to be a better cook.

Last read

Final Fantasy XII Official Strategy Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Stock - nothing too exciting. My dream job is to be a graphic novelist, ninja, or Hollywood horror makeup artist.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Northwest Ohio to white Catholic German farmers. I was taught the traditional male role and have since been a huge disappointment to my church.
Faith: Other No preference
Not sure where I fit. I'm still figuring out that one.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate with BFA in Illustration. Attended the University of Toledo majoring in German. I also got a taste of graphic design and am considering would going to back to school again for an MFA.