Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kywildcatgirl80

35 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 70 miles of Oakland, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something real.

In her own words

First off let me assure you that I am totally sane and normal. By looking at many of the headlines I am seeing, it looks like that abnormal people have been a problem with some of you in the past, so we are safe there! Being a professional in the medical field, I find it hard to get the chance to go out and meet new people. I am done with the bar and club scene and am not a fan of drama or games. I am at the point and time in my life for a meaningful, long-term relationship. I am nice sometimes to a fault, so if nice girls repulse you, maybe you should move to the next profile:) I am hard working, ambitious, funny/goofy, laid back, level headed, and a bit of a nerd. I love making people smile and laugh. I love affection in a relationship. I find it charming and love it when a man is an all-around true gentleman. I am originally from a small town in Western Kentucky. Probably one of the most boring places on the planet, but it's home. God has truly blessed me with a warm, wonderful family that I absolutely adore. We LOVE to laugh in my family and I tend to always have a smile on my face. I am a proud graduate from the University of Kentucky and David Lipscomb University in Nashville. I also spent some time in Augusta, GA completing my internship. I now reside in Winter Garden working in a career I truly feel God created me to do. Not to mention I'm 2 minutes from Disney property:) I would love to travel to Europe and Australia one day. I am now taking this time, while I am still single, to explore our country. I am visiting friends in various states and enjoying every minute. I love going to new places, eating the food, seeing the sights...just plain be a tourist. I would love for my match to be someone who loves to travel as well. St Augustine is my favorite place to visit in Florida and I try to get there at least once a month. While I've enjoyed my time in Florida, I'm not sure if I see myself living here permanently. I am very athletic and was all-state in high school as a softball pitcher. I also played basketball for many years. Nowadays, I am a gym rat! You will find me in the gym most days of the week. I also try to eat healthy..,most of the time;) Being a dietitian I try to lead a good example! I think it's very important to practice what you preach. I am so loving my life right now and the only thing missing is someone great to share it with. If you are not interested in finding a long-lasting, joy filled relationship, please move on to the next profile. No hookups here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Seasons, Eddie V's, Prato, Dragonfly, Rocco's tacos,, Disney parks and restaurants. I just love food! I love to travel also. New York City is amazing. I also love Vegas, Nashville, and AZ. I've been wanting to go to Europe forever.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Good Food, good wine, music (ANYTHING but country), movies (except chick flicks), Cooking, traveling, going out with friends, chocolate, being successful, being a Christian, spas, shopping, New York Yankees, my Ipod and iPhone, and bookstores

For fun

I am not picky at all and am very easy to please. I love going out with friends to a nice restaurant or wine bar, going to a concert (Nine Inch Nails anyone??), movie (Tim Burton), etc. I am also interested in photography, painting, and printmaking.

Last read

Probably a journal relating to some nutrition topic...I think it was Dairy and Fat Oxidation..haha! SO EXCITING, i know:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare for the Mouse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Irish, and Native American. Pocahontas is on our family tree!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as often as I would like, but I consider myself very spiritual and I know God has led me every step of the way. My match must have a love for God and be willing to grow and continue in their faith along with me.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral