Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles of Riverdale, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live

In her own words

Hey! I’ve recently moved to the area from Kentucky for graduate school and don’t have a ton of time to get out (plus it seems like I get lost every time I’m in DC). So yeah, here I am! I’m pretty down to earth and seriously low maintenance. I love a good book almost as much as I love spending a weekend hiking in the mountains, but there’s no such thing as a ‘bad night’ when spent getting a couple drinks in town with friends. I love to cook and do so whenever I have time. I don’t own a TV (totally by choice) but I enjoy going to the movies. I’m pretty avid about keeping up with the news. I try to live my life to the fullest and find something positive in every day. And I’m always up for meeting new people! Other things... 1. I've recently discovered a love of tea (the drink, not the letter) but my first love will always be coffee 2. I am absolutely a Kentucky basketball fan 3. I'm an archaeologist 4. I've never been skiing 5. I'm really horrible at sports. Basically all sports. I’m looking for someone is intelligent and can find humor in everyday life. I adore any kind of intellectual conversation, from Foucault to the best apple pie recipes to neoliberalization. I’m best with someone who is willing to try new things, who’s cool with getting a couple beers or checking out a National Park or just hanging at the house. Being driven, honest, and loyal rank highly in my book. So if you’re interested in chatting sometime, let me know! I’m looking forward to it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

I love to hang with friends when I have the time! I get outdoors when I can and read when I can't. I've started checking out more of DC lately -- if I'm going to live here, I might as well!

Last read

Europe and the People Without History by Eric Wolf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Ph.D.