Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Devoted single father looking for Ms. Right

In his own words

I am a 32 year old recently divorced father of two wonderful children who mean the world to me. They love their daddy so much that they just want to see me happy. I am looking for a lady who I can relate to, possibly at the same stage in life to enjoy adult conversation and company with. I am very creative and love working with my hands. My new found hobby of woodworking has kept me busy. I also am a Jack-of-all-Trades when it comes to anything from home repair to mechanics. I play competitive recreational softball 2-3 nights a week and you will often catch me at motorsports events with my high powered digital camera. The health and well being of my children is first and foremost important to me. The lady I am looking for should have the same outlook when it comes to kids, even if she has none of her own. I want somebody who enjoys sports, or even playing sports, loves the outdoors, and also likes to kick back and relax and watch a good action movie once in a while. I am not a drinker, and I do not enjoy the club scene, so barflies need not apply. I am a non-smoker, as well. I do, however enjoy hanging out at the local sports bar with my buddies watching the games. I am very affectionate and like to show attention to the one I am with. I also enjoy cooking. I may not be the best chef, or bbq guru, but I love experimenting with new flavors, especially when it comes to preparing, marinating, and smoking meats. I am kind of a food nerd, as I am a huge fan of Alton Brown on Food Network’s Good Eats. I experiment a lot with his practical and useful techniques. If this is you, or you would like to get to know me more, please tell me a bit about yourself and we’ll see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anything outdoors. My favorite place is where you look up at the sky at night you can see an entire sky full of stars. With that being said I don't think I could stay there for more than a couple weeks, after all I did grow up in the city

Favorite things

I listen to most all music except rap, I just can't do it. :-) My all time favorite TV show is M.A.S.H. but since they canceled it I found a new one in 24.

For fun

I Enjoy playing softball and photography. I like watching baseball, racing and pretty much anything that goes fast. I enjoy camping, and fishing ( still a rookie at this one though).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist but I am currently searching for something of my own. I believe in god and Jesus though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree