Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are some simple truths about me - I'm an...

In his own words

Here are some simple truths about me - I'm an aerospace engineer for a small, fast-paced company. I have a pretty hectic, rewarding job and I'd enjoy meeting someone who can help season my life. I'm not really sure what people would really want to know about me. My friends typically describe me as intelligent, loyal, adventurous, calm, and compassionate. Pretty much, I'm awesome. In terms of my lifestyle, I think I'm fairly uncomplicated - I run most mornings, I read too much, I'm a loud talker, and I own a Miele vacuum. To fill out the rest of my personality, here are a bunch of random things about me: - My friends just found out I don't like the word "panang" so they now order panang curry on purpose to annoy me. On the other hand, I like the italian word for "watermelon" (cocomero). Just a perfect pairing of sound and meaning. - I listen to Bob Marley when I clean. - Unlike Billy Bob Thornton, I like old wooden things. - My favorite comedian is Mitch Hedberg. My favorite non-dead comedian is Mike Birbiglia. - I come from a large family and I'm quite close with all of them; my sister is my best friend and my nephew is the most magical thing in the world. - I'm a fiercely loyal Lakers fan (but I'm a Giants fan for a perfectly legitimate reason). I was present for Kobe's triple double against Toronto in November, for Travis Ishikawa's walkoff homerun in the NLCS Game 5, and for UCLA's upset win against Arizona at the Rose Bowl. My sports life was pretty good this year. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone similarly passionate about their life, who encourages my bad singing in the car, or wouldn't mind reading a book to pass a rainy afternoon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA and SF to visit family. In San Diego, I like hanging out in Balboa Park or exploring North Park. You can typically find me at Caffe Calabria, reading on the grass at Bird Park, or popping into a museum.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

For music, U2 is my all-time favorite but lately it's been a lot of Florence and the Machine, St. Vincent, and Sylvan Esso. My favorite author is Haruki Murakami; I can talk about him for days! My sister and nephew are my favorite people in the world

For fun

Reading, outdoor activities, playing and watching sports, and trying new restaurants. Learning new things like how to sew or how to cook a specific dish. Bit by bit, I work on photos from trips also. Music festivals and live music when I can!

Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Parents are Buddhist and I take part in some traditions but ultimately, I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral