Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me

In his own words

Fun facts about me: -Love playing and watching basketball (wanted to play in the NBA, then realized being less than 6 feet and being slow was not the ticket to get in) -Huge Golden State Warriors fan (I"m from Norcal), try to go to the game when they visit Staples Center -I can cook, worked for L and L Hawaiian bbq grill and at a small Japanese Restaurant in the kitchen -Indian food is my favorite -My sister and I share the same birthday but we are not twins -Like most asian kids, I played piano for 10 years -Never had a cavity -I've secretly always wanted to be a magician (Gob from Arrested Development has re inspired me) -I enjoy working out, whether it be at a gym or outdoors by hiking -The 80's are awesome, from the music (Hall and Oates especially) to old school nintendo games -Like everyone else on this site, Love to travel, been to Europe twice, Japan, next stop is hopefully southeast Asia and Brazil for the 2016 Summer Olympic Games -I'm an awful dancer, but I'm satisfy with my skills on the dance floor -Friends have told me I can parallel park well -My friends hate this, but I always park in the spot furthest away from the store so we can use our legs more to get to our destination -Flea Markets and Swap Meets are awesome -James Bond and Star Wars are more awesome About you: -If you can make me laugh and we enjoy each others company, that's all I ask -Bonus points for -enjoying traveling, whether its local or foreign -being a Golden State Warriors fan -Enjoy cooking and eating almost anything -If you can guess where that picture of me and the deer was taken

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

2nd Street Long Beach, Broadway Street, Little Tokyo, 4th Street Long Beach, Sawtelle, Palos Verdes Hiking Trail


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies - Batman Begins, Gattaca, Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, Jiro Dreams of Sushi TV Shows - Simpsons (up to season 12) , Burn Notice, Bizarre Foods, No Reservations Foods - Everything except Denny's and Arbys

For fun

Running, basketball, going to flea markets, trying new foods, cooking, traveling, I"m a big traveling fan

Last read

11 Rings: The Soul of Success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll let you know later
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree