Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Going concern.

In his own words

I am not a good speaker, but a good listener. I like someone who loves to talk. Because English is not my mother language, I have accent. I appreciate your effort try to understand what I speak. What I like the most is eating something delicious. Whenever I received info about good restaurant from friends or colleagues, I cannot stop going there. I go out eating anyplace even alone. I would like to share such good food with someone who loves to eat. I like cooking as well. I would like to cook my dishes to my date and make her happy. I am studying business now. Someday, I would like to open my restaurant as a owner. If she can talk such business story with me, that's lovely. I love my family in my country. I would like someone who also loves her family. I want you to be laugh often and enjoy you life. Life is not long. I would share everything whatever fun and sad during the rest of our life with the special one. Is it you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I have never had dog. Someday, I would like to have cute dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local-flushing, spa castle, central park, travel- hawaii, Europe countries


Monroe College, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

Dining out is the most my favorite thing. I also like cooking when I have time.

For fun

I like surfing internet, watching movies, playing inlineskate, going out for good food, traviling and driving.

Last read

I am reading now "WINGSHOOTERS" by NINA REVOYR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Office manager of restaurants. Learnign how to start business in restaurant industry. Whatever job I do my best. I like working for my experience building. I am confindent to be success with my own job near future.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am 100% Japanese. I have been in the US for 5 years. I am not speaking English well, but can understand what people speak mostly.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral