Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get!

In her own words

Well, here goes: I moved to Carmel from San Jose about 2 years ago, and I just moved into a little house in Seaside. I absolutely love living here, and I cannot now imagine not being near the ocean. My newest obsession (in my quest of being more adventurous) is training for the Big Sur Mud Run, which scares the heck out of me, yet excites me at the same time! Running is one of my favorite things to do, and it helps keep me sane. Other than that, I love my Giants baseball, golfing (playing, not watching), hiking, my sweat pants, lame reality TV shows that always seem to suck me in, my Pinot Noir, British history (like Henry VIII time period), yoga, and basically anything having to do with the outdoors (minus the poison oak and rattlesnakes I have come across on some hikes out here). I spend a lot of time working with nonprofit organizations and doing service in my community. I feel I've been really lucky in what I've been given in life, and I feel its very important to take the time to give back. I work a lot, so my time off is very precious to me. I can be completely happy lounging at home, but I love trying new things and finding new interests. I believe in always improving and evolving, so I do my best to expand my horizons when I can. Although I do honestly can be happy by myself, I am ready to meet someone to have adventures with (whether the adventure is a 16 mile hike up to a waterfall, or just a new bottle of wine), and share a life with. I don't enjoy playing games, and I sometimes wear my wear on my sleeve, and quite frankly, I don't think that these are bad qualities to have. I am sharp and witty (sometimes a little too sharp, but you will always know where I stand). I am smart and fun and usually up for anything. I work for everything that I have in life, and I never want to take anyone or anything for granted. I firmly believe in karma, and I believe in living each day to the fullest. Well, that is a little bit about me, now let's see what you can bring to the table!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty easy going and I love trying new things and discovering new places.I hike at Sobranes and run at Garland Park. I don't go clubbing a lot, but I love a good glass of Pinot where I can have a good conversation!

Favorite things

I love to read and write. I am addicted to reality TV shows. I listen to all music, but my first love will always be country. I love the ocean and I love the night time, so putting the 2 together is always an awesome combo. I also love the rain.

For fun

I do a lot of different things for fun. I enjoy having those crazy crazy nights out with my friends and I enjoy kicking back in sweats and watching the Giants game . I am easy going, and I love trying new things and hobbies, so this is a tough one.

Last read

The last thing I read was Pillars of the Earth, and I generally go between historical fiction and "fun reads" like Harry Potter type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a director at a local nonprofit where I work with kids. I wear about 87 caps, so I am never bored and always busy, but I love love love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Portuguese, English and German, so I am quite the mix. I have light skin, hair and eyes. Some freckles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open minded about religion. I know that there is something out there bigger than we are, but I don't believe that there is one true religion. In a nutshell, your personal truth is true, just don't think it has to be everyone else'
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Notre Dame de Namur University. I graduated with a degree in English and I most likely will not return for any other degree.