Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles of Aventura, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are a player PLEASE don't contact me . No more than 57 years old please

In her own words

No Photo = No Response] There comes a time in ones life when you start to recognize what you "want" and "don't want" in a partner. A natural course, in order to find that silent comfort within their arms....And then, the imperfections you fall madly in love with. How wonderful when we are true to our soul! A Find: REAL LOVE...preferably, with someone who is in the SAME PLACE IN LIFE as I am.. a whole soul ..with an older child(ren), an empty nester or someone who didn't have the opportunity to have had children. Me...A creature unlike any other. Perhaps its my charismatic smile or my soft feminine gestures. Beautiful... because of the way you look at me. I love being a woman. True, caring, devoted, nurturing, passionate, sensual, loving, kind, witty, enchantingly funny, playful and quirky at times; I love to to laugh. About me : No baggage, no drama. No tattoos, no body piercings. Intelligent with high morals, values and integrity; An honest love. I lead a healthy lifestyle, have eclectic interests and open to enjoying and experiencing yours. [Please, don't misrepresent yourself.] I respect a man who wants to protect and cherish me. A man who wants to open my world with a whole new view. We have chemistry, compatibility and communication. He is kind, affectionate, tenderly playful, philosophical in thought, and philanthropic in behavior. He is romantic, thoughtful, educated, successful, and of high intelligence...truly a charming gentleman who enjoys the finer things in life as well as the simple ones. I love to spend time with him because of his stimulating and engaging conversation as well as his great sense of humor, winning personality, charismatic smile and infectious laughter. He is handsome/polished, fit and leads a healthy lifestyle (no smoking / D / D / recovering from anything - substance abuse / alcohol). He is NOT a player, an ego maniacal, mean spirited, temperamental, sarcastic, dictator type of man nor narcissistic . He is a true partner with depth and integrity and ready to explore the endless possibilities within a committed long term relationship. *You must have been divorced for at least TWO YEARS [not "technically" but legally - as if there were any other kind]. In ending, please be HONEST and true to yourself... only then can you be honest and true to me. Please don't waste your time contacting me if your profile clearly mismatches what I've stated as being important to me. . True love is based on reality and not in dream or want to find a blue prince or a princess. It is wonderful to find someone that is not perfect like you. To love someone is to weigh the good and bad of that person and then love, love is a conscious decision. Love is born of coexistence, of sharing, giving and receiving conciderate actions of mutual interest or your ~ you shared. In true love get much as you give. We begin to love not when we find the perfect person but when we started seeing an imperfect person perfectly. THIS IS MY GIFT FOR ALL OF YOU BTW. I'm 50 years old , but I look like my pictures ..

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pet , but I would love to have horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in the ocean , go to dinner with my couple and some friends , enjoy the moon, walk on the beach. Love, love , love. :))))

Favorite things

Walking in the misty rain. Spa Indulgence. Soaking in a warm bubble bath by candlelight, fine wine and soft music. The fragrance of beautiful flowers. The smile on your face when I walk into the room. Sweet surprises...just because

For fun

... Movies, Arts/Theatre, Nature/Wildlife, Kissing and Cuddling..hmm.. Love to Laugh, Love to Love..Spending time with my friends!

Last read

El Poder de la Intencion: Dc Wayne W. Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
You're blessed when you're content with just who you are--no more, no less. That's the moment you find yourselves proud owners of everything that can't be bought
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral