Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kyls8

36 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
a glass half full kind of girl

In her own words

Hello! Let me start by telling you a little about me. I am an independent woman who is mostly introverted, a little shy and used to doing things on my own in my own way. I’m on this site hoping to change that and find a partner to share all of the special and everyday activities of life with. I don’t really believe in the concept of love at first sight, at least for me. I have always found that I can’t ever tell whether I like someone or not until I’ve spent enough time with them to get a sense of who they are. Since this is online dating and a profile is nothing more than a first sight, I see conversation online then in person through casual dates as the first step to finding something more serious. I’m a very honest person, more likely to get myself into trouble by being too honest than not honest enough, and serious most of the time, at least about the important things in life. Things like games, I don’t take seriously at all, and am always in it purely for the fun. I’m anti-competition in most situations, finding that it often creates needless negativity and gets in the way of cooperation. I’m smart and have a great love of learning about most any topic. I’m always the one reading the informational brochure or sign or the supplemental material. I like always having at least 1 or 2 hobbies going to keep me entertained and learning. Currently, I’m playing around with gardening, killing a lot of plants along the way, but also managing to grow a few things too. I love getting the chance to be outside, doing something active, unless it is freezing cold, as I am truly a Florida girl at heart and really, really hate the cold. The flip side of that is, I have a great tolerance for the heat and don’t get tired of Florida’s hot summer weather until at least September. Hopefully that is enough random info to give you a little bit of an idea of who I am. As for you, I’m looking for a man who is fairly close to my own age, within about 5 years, and at a similar place in life to me, also looking for a long-term relationship. I want to find someone who, like me, has their act together, a stable professional life, is able to take care of themselves and is intelligent. I hope to eventually have children and would like to find someone who also sees kids as a part of their future.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Warm weather Cake The Biggest Loser acoustic piano music the color green

For fun

Reading Watching television Anything outside when the weather is nice Cooking - especially baking (the best Christmas cookies ever!) Spending time with my friends and family Playing games Choir singing Visiting theme parks.

Last read

First Things First by Stephen Covey - still in the middle of it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral