Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No shirt, no shoes, no problem

In his own words

My name is Jeff and I'm born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky. I have been down in Fort Lauderdale now for about a year and a half and I'm loving it so far. I enjoy the beach, the sunshine, and I like the fact you can exercise out doors year around. I have been going on dates and meeting people from the bar scene and it has not worked out that well, so I figured I would give this a go. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a good night out dancing and what not, I just don't think I'm going to find "Miss Right" there. I'm very skeptical about the whole online dating thing but what do you really have to lose? I have spent the first 27 years of my life in either Kentucky or South Carolina. Recently I started a new career path that I am really enjoying it. That took me out to San Diego up until recently when they decided they needed someone else in the Fort Lauderdale office. I was okay with it, a. beach for a beach right?. I Know some people down here that I go way back with, but I'm always open and interested in meeting some new people, so I figured I would give this a shot. I like to exercise, be outside, watch/play sports, dine out, read, dance, and pretty much everything else one could think of. Looking for someone who I can explore this city with, work out with, watch some movies with, or go out for a night on the town with,, and who knows, maybe it will end up being something special. Shoot me over a message if you want to chat sometime and we can see where it goes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area. So far most of my time is spent at work, the beach, and the gym. I have been downtown near the tarpon bend area quite a few times and usually have a good time. I'm def up for some new things though.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies. From horror, to action, to comedy. I enjoy all types of musics as well. I am comfortable going to a club, putting on some cowboy boots at country bar, or anywhere else that has some sort of live music.

For fun

Go to the beach, hang with friends, exercise. I love working out, that is what keeps me sane. I enjoy being active, and I really like spending time outdoors.

Last read

I enjoy all sorts of books. The last book I read was The Black List. It's a quick read and is hard to put down once you start. I love those kind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral