Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kylinn122

50 year old woman | Conneautville, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is about living life...

In her own words

Sometimes life just doesn't go the way we plan which would by why I find myself on a dating site. I find that I enjoy living in the moment and look forward to the new adventure of the day. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life like going for a walk and enjoying natures beauty. There is nothing like the feeling of standing on a mountain and being in awe of the beauty that surrounds you. Family is important, my sons are young man now. My oldest is married and recently was blessed with a beautiful daughter. My youngest lives with me. I do have a cat which my oldest son rescued from a storm drain. I am passionate about the work I perform. Working with and for the elderly is a rewarding career. They are a wonderful individuals who deserve the very best life has to offer. They come to a nursing home to live life. I strive everyday to bring joy into their lives whether that be through a shared laugh, smile, hug or giving comfort to someone who is sad. It is amazing the wisdom and life lessons this group of individuals can teach us if we only take the time to listen. I can take pleasure in almost anything as long as I am with the right person. I like riding 4 wheelers, camping, horse back riding, sitting by a campfire, lay on a blanket and gaze at the stars none of which is fun without someone to share it with. I can be happy going out for the evening or just staying home and watching a movie. I find the irony of everyday life humorous for instance I found it amusing the time my mom called me on mothers day to find out how old I was. I just couldn't stop laughing. I can be complicated but then again what women isn't. I can be a little sarcastic at times although for the most part I am optimistic, thoughtful and respectful. I believe that mutual respect, attraction, honesty, caring, open communication, and some shared interests are what makes for a good relationship. I am looking for someone who is willing to start out building a friendship and seeing were that takes us. If any of what I have written appeals to you why not take a chance and at least say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A beach at sunset. Montana.

Favorite things

I enjoy viewing nature there are many natural wonders to be explored. My favorite movie is the Notebook it is the story of a lasting relationship. I enjoy listening to music mostly country.

For fun

Making handmade gifts for loved ones, spending time with family. Bowling and shooting pool although my skills could use some improvement.

Last read

Chasing Fire, The five love languages and currently reading The Loop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I also attended a trade school and have cosmotology/ cosmotology teachers licenses.