Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mount Washington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance you never know where it will lead

In her own words

Hello allow me to introduce my self my name is Cheri, I am a very easy going down to earth type of gal that likes too live her life too the fullest and live each day too the fullest cause you do not know when it will be your last day on earth. I am a sponateous gal that likes to be on the go. I love being outdoors during the spring, summer and fall months you can find me swimming, taking a walk in the park, attending live country music concerts at 4th street live and Waterfront park.I also enjoy playing putt putt golf, go cart riding, dining out with family and friends and watching movies wether it be at the movies or at home. You will find when I do have time I love too read mostly mysteries or what ever can keep my interest Last, but certainly not least I like my sports I enjoy watching basketball and football.Teams I like watching are the UofK wildcats GO BIG BLUE and the Dallas Cowboys. I also enjoy too travel and recently traveled too Vegas and would like too return one day. I m on here seeking some one that shares the same interest as I do and c where it leads us. If you wanna know more just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have Russian Blue cat and his name is GIZ he is my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

4th Street Live, Waterfront Park, Daytona beach, Clear water Beach, Smokey Mountains, Vegas Strip


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I have alot of favorite things that I enjoy doing like hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going to country music concerts, movies, dining out.

For fun

Listening too live country music, swimming, reading, putt put golf, go cart riding, bowling, shooting pool, dining out and watching movies and amusements parks.

Last read

Most recent book that i have read is the Twilight Series as well as the Fityf Shades trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Certified Nursing Assistant in the Emergency Psych Services at the UofL Hospital I love my new job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a very simple gal seeking the simple things in life.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was born and raised a Catholic but I am currently exploring a different option for myself at this time. I am enjoying the journey right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS form the University of Louisville in Human Health and Performance with a concentration in Health Promotion. However, I am not currently using it pursued another option for myself.