Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man, there is a woman with strength, love, compassion and grace. And that is the woman that I'm looking for

In his own words

I'm basically looking for my other half. I am a compassionate person who cares a great deal about the people in my life. I enjoy days when I have a chance to hang out with my friends or loved ones. I love surrounding myself with people who enjoy me for who I am. What I'm looking for in a woman is a best friend that likes spending time with my family and friends just as much as she likes spending just the two of us. I want a woman who will recognize that my friends and family are important and won't let my friendships get in the way of our relationship. I am looking for a woman who is just as happy cuddling up and watching a movie as she is going out to dinner, or to the bar for a drink on a Saturday night. I work as a massage therapist at Massage Envy in UTC and I love what I do. It makes my day better knowing that I'm making someone else's day better by making them feel better about their muscles not being so tight or tensed up. This is my career and I don't really see myself doing anything else because I love what I do. I just hope that, someday, I'll be able to be with a woman who I can give a massage to everyday after she comes home from work and help her relax after a long day. My taste in music has expanded in the past few years from what it was when I was a teenager. I love classic soul music with artists such as Michael Jackson, Al Green, and Stevie Wonder. I also grew up with classic rock while listening to AC/DC, who is my favorite band of all time, Bon Jovi, Rod Stewart, Elton John and Boston. Over the past 5 years I started to listen to more rap and hip-hop music like Lil Jon, Usher and Ice Cube and I also like some country music as well. Country wise, I like Reba McIntyre, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, John Denver and Sheryl Crow. I am a guy who likes to keep his significant other as happy as possible whether it's helping around the house by helping to cook dinner or wash the dishes, keeping the house clean or giving her a massage so that she is nice and relaxed after a long day of work. I'm a very interesting person with a good story to tell, a smile to brighten your morning, a hug to make you feel better, and a sensitive side. I'm sweet and caring, with a bold and direct side. Don't know what I mean? Message me to find out more.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carriage House Cocktails and Karaoke, Downtown, La Jolla Shores, Pacific Beach

Favorite things

TV Shows: Smallville, Reba, Law and Order: SVU Movies: Rock Of Ages, Ace Ventura Food: Seafood Music: Classic Rock, R&B, Classic soul, Hip-hop Amusement Parks: Sea World, Disneyland

For fun

I love going to the beach on a warm day or just relaxing at home and watching movies. I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the Carriage House, singing some songs and just having a great time. I enjoy activities I can do with others, or alone.

Last read

I don't really read anymore... Too boring...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad's side: White, Irish, Welsh and Swedish Mom's side: Black, German and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Professional School of Bodywork: Massage Therapy school