Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Good Man Looking For a Good Woman!

In his own words

Okay so I really don't know how to describe my self but I guess I would say that I am a fun loving sociable guy that lives a good healthy lifestyle. I am a college educated and street savvy gentleman. I love to sing. l like to attend live sporting events, plays, musicals, college and professional basketball games. I served my country as an Army Airborne Ranger though I was never in a war. I am a hopeless romantic so you will always be loved and the center of my attention. We can sleep in on the weekends and make out. I prefer that rather than hanging out with the fellas. I love to make sure that my woman is alright and that her every need is taken care of. I love cuddling up to a nice movie. I can cook though I probably love to be cooked for more:). I love having progressive talks about everything from sports and politics, to investment strategies and issues facing our community. I am a very passionate person. I have a lot of hidden talents and aspirations. I love kids and animals and I am always a gentleman. I am looking for someone that loves to have fun, loves family socializing and keeping in shape. I would like someone with a healthy and diverse diet, able to cook lol and love spicy food. I am looking for an educated woman and confident woman that loves to stand tall and be successful and keeping her man strong!! I am looking for a woman that is successful and yet has time to have a personal life and whom can nurture it and don't worry I am flexible. If you have business to take care of, take care of your business. You must have good moral values and character. You must like to wear more than just black or muted colors everyday. I would prefer someone who wasn't raised in the hood or that has been in multiple bad relationships.. Please be into only normal and protected sexual practices. Though you should want to have kids someday. lol I guess that is enough for now. But If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, local coffee shops, anything that takes in the elements and lively cultural interest in la la land,ny, dc, fl


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to have sex and hang out with fine beautiful women!!(lol) Don't we all:-) I love shopping and traveling to check out the sites and have some fun. I like amusement parks, live concerts

For fun

Reggae and hot dance clubs, open mics, different social and sporting events. I love to sing, dance, workout and play basketball.

Last read

My scripts and more scripts, text books, text books and more text books, a lot of leadership development eastern philosophy and poetry books as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Though I have my regular job I am aspiring to become a actor/ Singer/ Song Writer and eventually go into politics!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a black man with mixed lineage:).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Political Science Degree w/Public Administration option Economics for my job:) And a Music degree for me.