Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kylegirl

37 year old woman | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 20 miles of Midlothian, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous girl seeks fun and goofy guy

In her own words

About Me SWF Loves pizza Has no kids - but hopes to someday Drives a bit too fast :) Loves to play games (cards or board games...) Knows how to cook - but is much better at baking Will be your best friend Loves her job (some days more than others) Will make you your favorite dessert out of the blue sometimes Loves to laugh Would do anything for my own friends and family Will rub your back after a hard day Loves to go on roadtrips or long weekends Will learn about your favorite sports team Likes to stay home and watch tv and likes go out to eat/drinks with friends Takes class every week (details later...) Has been known to take a day off of work just to take my nephews somewhere fun! Can't wait to meet your friends and family Will offer to take care of you when your sick Will help around your house sometimes just to be nice Appreciates the little things in life Believes that romance isn't about the money spent, but the thought you put into it About You: SM - taller than me ;) Looking for someone to spend your time with Will send a text or email just because you're thinking about me sometimes Likes pizza too! Will suprise me with flowers Has a circle of friends/family - and looks forward to bringing a cool new person around to meet them :) Will go out of your way to make my birthday special Wants a best friend Willing to watch a chick flick with me (especially if I just watched a game with you) Likes me even in sweats when we hang out at home Has a steady job, but doesn't live and die by it Loves to laugh Will do the dishes especially if I cooked Appreciates the little things I'll do for you Wants to do little things for me Want to send me an emaill and tell me about you

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants-love Granite City. Nights out-love doing anything friends (a bar, a bbq, a movie, the zoo). Vacations - love to travel, just wish I did it more. Have been going to FL twice a year the last few years to visit a friend. Next trip is in Oct.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Food, I love pizza (Italian Villa is my fav - a hole in the wall in Orland) My favorite TV shows Grey's Anatomy, Big Brother, Bachelor/ette. Movies - I love everything from horror to comedy, and of course, a good chick flick. Books - love romance!

For fun

I like everything from movies in the park to late nights at the bars! Then there's everything in the middle: game nights with friends, dinners out, movies, concerts, fests. I'm really kind of open to most things!

Last read

I love my Us Weekly!! I recently read a serious of books about 4 friends finding love - my friend recommend them because they reminded her us! Last Read was Something Borrowed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Although I admit, I could be more religious (I don't go to church every week), my family/parents are pretty religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral