Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arcata, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Eureka, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a good conversation, Friends, dating and maybe if we click more.

In his own words

I am majoring in genetics and chemistry. I want to get my phd in medical science. I want to better peoples lives by alleviating their pain by curing diseases through genetic manipulation. I own a landscaping business and work for the college as a lab tech. I'm working hard to get my degree without much debt. I am an animal person and love most animals but currently have none. My best friend was my childhood dog named Shyilow he was a mix of Samoyed and chow. I still have his dog license on my key chain to this day. I like to go out on adventures of all kinds. Once i was invited to travel around Japan and Europe with a friend. i sold everything i owned and took off with a one way ticket. I traveled everywhere i could go for a two months in japan and a month in Europe. I like to learn from people by trying to see from their perspective. I want to make good memories everyday by simply smiling. I like to make people laugh and have a good time. I want a relationship where we better each others lives not complicate it. I think that is important to any lasting relationship. I recently dislocated my knee cap and was stuck on the couch for 3 months and some change. I realized that life is to short to stay planted on the couch and give excuses. I decided that when i got better i was going to the gym and going to start living again. So i go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I felt before that i wasn't living anymore. I wasn't experiencing life as i should. We should be happy to start every day because its going to bring some new adventure So i decided to try and do all the things i wanted without regret. For example i have always wanted to learn to surf and dance. So i started taking dance lessons because i have two left feet. I am saving to buy a wet suit and surf board. I am going to take a class from HSU in April to teach me the basics of surfing. What i am looking for a is a girl that lights up my day and makes me smile when i see her for no other reason than i am looking at her. I want someone who is intelligent, fun and sweet. My friend said the perfect women is someone with self esteem issues and has few friends. I said no that might be your perfect women but I women i did say women that is independent, fun, exciting, full of life and always looking for an adventure. I want to have lunch at a cafe and be hiking in the afternoon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals. I am more of a dog and cat kind of guy though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fern canyon, willow creek, cayon creek, the jedi, parks, the shanty, sidelines toby and jacks, gallagher's and there is this new jazz bar in eureka i want to go to.


College of the Redwoods, Eureka, CA

Favorite things

dexter, trailer park boys, music: I like tool, a perfect circle, led zeppelin, house, hard rock anything really even some jazz and classical

For fun

I like to travel, go to the beach, workout, read books, watch movies, go on adventures

Last read

Man on fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a landscaping company, work at biology stockroom aka a lab and go to school at College of the Redwoods
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to all religions and peoples views on religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm going to get a bachelors in molecular biology and probably a PhD in genetics