Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I definately see myself as a good catch. I try to offer the total package, I love to treat a woman like she deserves. I have a lot to offer.

In his own words

I'm pretty much settled into my new found career and have goals and aspirations to continue with it to every next level possible. I love my job and what I do. I see myself as pretty easy going and love to enjoy life, usually outside and on the beach or in a boat. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and has an idea in the direction they are headed. I would love to meet a beautiful woman who shares some interests of mine but also could introduce me to some new things. Having a full day on the beach, followed by a nice cool shower and get cleaned up nice, going out for a nice dinner and some cocktails is like a perfect day for me to share with someone. I can be very open minded to new and cool experiences. I have a lot to share, just cant think of whats important to put on here, please shoot me an email and find out everything you may be curious about....i love chatting constantly. By the way I love cooking and consider myself a grill master, I love providing homemade dinners!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Im shopping for a puppy right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cellar 6, taco lu, beach, coasta rica, dominican,


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I'm huge into trying new restaraunts all over town and trying new and exotic foods and wines. Sports, sports sports, anything sports

For fun

I spend whatever free time I have either on the golf course or more frequently on the beach fishing in the surf. Fishing is definately my passion, which I am quite successful at. I played soccer all through college, Golfing, concerts, nights out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a construction manager for a homebuilder in St. Augustine, currently building houses in a developement in world golf village
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im tall, blonde, blue eyed
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've had enough school to be a professor, but recently figured out what my passion is, got my degree at UNF and being successful