Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead, you just need to know where to look so you can find it!

In his own words

First of all I am brand new to Arizona after moving down the first week of July so I'd love to meet somebody who can show me all the fun parts of Arizona. I'm a guy that loves to have fun. I absolutely love going out and spending time with friends doing a wide variety of things. I love sporting events, comedy clubs, camping, hiking, road trips, really any kind of adventurous activity. I love trying out new things and I'm always down for something out of the normal routine. Despite having a fun adventurous side, I also enjoy the occasional laid back day where we just stay in and maybe watch a few movies. My friends would describe me as that guy that just wants to make sure everybody is having a good time and the guy who keeps the mood light. I love making people laugh and humor in general. I just don't see how anybody could live life without it. I've tried the bar scene and I've tried meeting people through friends, and even though that can be a great way to meet new people I wanted to widen my horizons a little bit and see what was out there. I'm looking for that fun, down to earth girl that I enjoy spending time with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My roommates and I own a Boston Terrier / Chihuahua mix and are soon to have a Boxer as well.

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if there are any particular "favorite" hot spots for me. I guess it kind of depends on where I am living at the time.


The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

There are a lot of things that I love. Really any kind of music. Nothing in particular I can listen to pretty much anything. I love movies, really all kinds. For some reason I love Italian food... but no I am not Italian.

For fun

I'm a fun adventurous guy so there are a lot of things I do for fun. Camping or hiking. Any kind of local sporting event. I went to school for Video Productions so I do love my movies. I also absolutely love going to comedy clubs.

Last read

Don't really get a chance to read very often. The last thing I read was Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, a regular at my work let me borrow it and said I had to read it so I gave it a shot. Loved the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Department Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference