Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Shelbyville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about choices! I'm choosing to look at this as an adventure. Meeting new people is fun for me!

In her own words

Something uncomplicated. Looking forward to finding some companionship. I'm shockingly easy to make happy and I enjoy a drama free existence for the most part. I love my job and hope to find someone who isn't unhappy with their life. I have a 10 year old little girl that is the most amazing part of my life. She is really involved in lots of stuff and keeps me really busy. I enjoy every minute of it, but love to have some time just to unwind at home too. I'm looking for someone to laugh with - I think pretty much everything is funny. Sophmoric humor to sarcasm. If you need someone to laugh at your jokes - I'm your girl! My job is great - offers a ton of flexiblity. But I work a lot and trying to balance that and my daughter is a challenge I enjoy. I don't NEED a partner. I'm handling everything pretty well on my own. If I can't do it - I don't mind hiring someone to do it for me. Weedeating. I hate it. A lot. Why is there a machine you have to beat on the ground to keep it working? Insane. But there a people who do it pretty cheap - why torture myself, right? But having partner to shoulder the worry and be part of a team with...well I look forward to it. I'd like someone to hang out with, play poker with, travel with, go to movies, festivals, or just watch TV. I remember hearing somewhere that a spouse/partner is having a witness to your life. I love that sentiment. A person who sees your trip on this planet - the good, the bad, the great. Thats what I want. Someone to share my life - laugh, love, hold each other up, push each other forward.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love pets! Right now I just have a dog (he's completely crazy - I love him though) and a hampster. We just added two kittens - it's like a circus at my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not known for hanging out in one particular place. I love to travel - been all over the Caribbean, sailing in the BVI, Hawaii, Mexico and tons of great places in the states. San Antonio and Charleston are my faves. Plus anywhere with sand.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

I love a good book, coffee and a quiet morning. Shake off the day and go accomplish something. Or not. Pajama day rocks. I don't like to shop - is that hard to believe?

For fun

I love to go to movies, plays (but I understand that sometimes thats a girl thing) and hang out with friends. I have a large group of friends that is AMAZING! What would I do without them? We grill out, play poker, go to the lake, and just hang out.

Last read

Trying to finish the Game of Thrones series. Enjoying watching it on HBO too much though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and work out of my home. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference