Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets just see...

In her own words

I love to laugh and I always have a good time no matter where I am but I am also super serious when it comes to business. One of my favorite things is to make people laugh and I mean that deep belly laugh! I must admit I am a little shy around new people at first but I a open up pretty quickly. I am very close to my family and have the same group of friends since high school. I am honest...very loyal, trustworthy and responsible. I am looking for someone who can have fun but also knows when play time is done. I love a man who knows what he wants and doesn't expect me to wait on him hand and foot. I love to cook and take care of my man but I don't want a grownlike child/boyfriend. I tend to be strong and will take control when I don't feel I am being led. God is the center of my life and I know when I find the man he says I need I will finally relax to be led in the right direction. To God be all the glory! I just bought my first house and love having family and friends over for game nights...wanna play? I'm super competitive and I am not opposed to beating my godchildren in foot races or basketball....I don't lose very well and everyone that knows me knows that I will take my ball and go home in a min!! Lol...funny but true!!! Anyway i joined match because this is my last year in my 30s and I have always dated someone that was a friend from my past or a friend of a friend and I'm ready for a change. Lets just see where we end up!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Addison

Favorite things

I love movies and I prefer renting instead of the theater UNLESS its 3D. I love eating out but can cook fairly well.

For fun

Reading, going to the movies, competitive fun like playing pool or bowling!

Last read

Everything I see!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I design medical documents for bedside charting in the ER. Ive been with the company for over 13 years and I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference