Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Blue Skies

In her own words

I'm a genuine person and a hopeless romantic. I am old fashioned at times and love to be treated like a lady. I am also very much one of the guys and am pretty laid back. I will say when it comes to love I want butterflies or nothing at all. I can be independent and am ok spending time alone but would love to share my life with another adventurous and romantic soul. I have a successful career and it is important to me to date someone with strong work ethics. And hopefully someone who still has time to play! I love spontaneity! No I am not into Ky jelly "necessarily" lol. I am from Kentucky and I do fly a Boeing 737. I became a pilot so that I could afford teeth. ;) I do have the ability to travel for free and want to share that with someone special. But I love pb&j picnics in the backyard! I am a Southern/Midwestern gal and I still love chivalry. I worry if it even exists anymore. I love flowers and don't understand women that don't. Wildflowers mean just as much to me. Money is not and has never been that important to me. Don't get me wrong I like to spend it but I am perfectly capable to take care of me. I have a great condo in the city but with the right guy would have a place I the mountains. That is the goal....a place in the mountains and one on the water perhaps FL. If you have a dog.... I like you already! I appreciate the little things in life and am avery affectionate person. I always wanted to be a mom but as I get older I try to stay realistic. I haven't given up but I also feel this does not define who I am. If you are atheist I still love ya but I definitely need someone who believes in god. I can't remember the last time I went to church but I pray on a regular basis. I totally believe. Besides that I am who I am and have friends from all walks of life. I am a pilot and an artist so no I am not the norm. ! Totally freak myself out at times...Lol. Maybe it's just me but it seems harder and harder to meet genuine people. I try to surround myself with people i trust and I do have amazing friends. I am NOT perfect but I am authentic. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I would LOVE to have a dog. I travel for work and cannot take care of one. I have 2 lovable cats that I love and are very self-efficient but I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, St..Barts, Hawaii, Chicago(great city)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love a strong thunderstorm at night. Camping under the stars in Moab. Paddlebarding on Lake Tahoe. Flying at sunset. Hiking up to waterfalls. Painting in the vineyards of Tuscany. Wandering around aimlessly!:)

For fun

I love to paint on canvas. I love basketball and football games especially when I can be there. love hiking and taking in nature. Love snowboarding. I love traveling to new places and broadening my horizons. Love live music as well!

Last read

Training manuals for the Boeing 737. Sad I know! I do like James Patterson and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral