Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chevrolet, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 200 miles of Alcoa, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
R U My last 1st kiss?? .... Looking for the Love that lasts a lifetime...

In her own words

Looking for another chance @ Love and Happiness!!! I've been lucky to have loved twice in my life.. The loves of my life.. One passed away, and the other didn't end how I hoped or how I was Promised ...Always a lesson to learn. SOOO NOW IM HOPING TO FIND THE LOVE THAT LASTS A LIFETIME.. (not til someone gets bored) I KNOW ITS THERE, I JUST GOTTA FIND IT OR HOPE IT FINDS ME, OR FIND THE ONE I CAN CREATE IT WITH.. The love everyone wishes for and soo few find... Looking for a man who is fun, outgoing, enjoys quite nights at home cuddling up with a good movie or out for the evening... He should be first and foremost Honest and Faithful, that is my only pre-requesite.. Other than, I don't want someone that looks old enough to be my dad..SORRY.. YOU CAN FIND ANYONE TO SLEEP WITH, BUT I WANNA FIND "THE ONE" I WANNA WAKE UP WITH... Looking for someone that if in a committed relationship, still dont act like he is single.... Really beginning to wonder if there is such thing as a Honest man out there.... just gotta say my daughters are my first priority, they are my passion, the air I breathe.. I have everything I need in life thru hard work and preserverance, except that someone special. Thought I had found him once upon a time, but once again, lies, dishonesty and cheating proved to me just what I had truly found. Looking for someone that compliments me,because no one completes you.. but thats not true... When u have everything you need and want in life but that special someone, and all u need is that one person, to complete your needs and wants.... then why settle for just a compliment when you can feel or be "complete" What makes me unique is I am very independent, but I am very old fashioned in my morals & values. I was raised that a woman takes care of her man, but I refuse to be a doormat....... I love any kind of music from Jazz to some Hard Rock.. but I would have to say my favorites are Country, Alternative Rock (3 doors down, buck cherry, papa roach) to easy listening (Michael Buble,) love journey, chicago.. I am just looking for someone that is not only my lover and companion but my bestfriend as well. I think being friends is what makes a relationship stronger, build on a good foundation of friendship, its less likely to crumble... Looking for someone who is HONEST, brutally honest if need be... Will not accept any less... Looking for someone FAITHFUL... I am a firm believer, if your not happy and u r looking somewhere else for the BBD (bigger better deal) or u think the grass is greener on the otherside , cut me loose so I can find someone else as well, dont wanna waste my time, energy and emotion on someone that doesnt appreciate or deserve me... Looking for that someone who wants to hold my hand and dont act like its a chore.. I wanna be one of these 80 yo couples you still see holding hands walking thru the mall... Someone that isnt afraid to wrap his arms around me in public and give me a big hug or kiss where ever it is we may be.. with the touch of his hand and the look in his eyes, I know I am his hearts desire without even having to say the word....... I want someone that my heart flutters in anticipation everytime I think of being near to him... TO have the feeling of that first kiss, everytime his lips touches mine... And I love to cuddle... Theres nothing like falling asleep in someones arms you love and care for and waking up the same way.. Love to Dance. Anyways this is me and what Im looking for... Will never settle for anything but again. Just want someone who doesnt feel like he has to have a computer, cell phone all the time. And dont have to constantly be looking somewhere else for something better to come around the corner.... Some that appreciates what affection I give and isnt afraid to give that affection back.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference