Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done, you will always get what you've always got!!! I'm changing it up...Hello match~~

In her own words

I'M NOT A WOMAN WHO NEEDS A MAN IN HER LIFE, I'M A WOMAN WHO WANTS ONE! 2/17/13 I'm taking a break from match for a bit so if I don't respond you know why. I've got a great life. I'm happy and want to share it with someone...but not just anyone. The days of courting, opening a door for a lady, and picking flowers from the side of the road "just because" were highly underrated. It's the little things in life that mean the most to me...and if you are someone who feels the same...this might be the "read" for you. I'm probably what you'd call the girl next door type. I can get out and play, get dirty with the best of them but clean up NICELY!!! I can ride quads through a muddy creek bed yet put on a skirt and heels for dinner and a play, I can crack a baseball far enough to make my kids, nieces and nephews go "WOW" but will cry because I stubbed my toe really, really hard. I enjoy being outside, baseball games, festivals, boating and fishing but can also spend my spare time catching up on some reading and snuggling up next to someone for a GREAT movie. I would love someone who enjoyed cooking and would share the kitchen making a meal with me then sitting down and enjoying it together... Family time is important to me...but having that adult time, one on one is what helps keep a relationship strong!!! I'm pretty much a call it like I see it kind of person. Most people appreciate my candor...that and my sarcastic sense of humor. I'm often referred to as playful.. ;o I enjoy laughing and equally enjoy putting a smile on the face of another :D And if you've got a great smile then extra points for that ! Ambition is a part of me but not to a fault. I have a job that I love~ and am studying for my CMA. I can be a bit competitive but in a fun way. I've always enjoyed school and I consider myself a "student of life"...(OF not FOR--hehe) Being open to sharing new experiences, places, and things is important to me and my hope would be the same for you. I've lived in KY all my life but love to travel for leisure.... I have a great family and wonderful friends. They are special to me and finding those people who you thoroughly enjoy spending your life with is a gift, a gift I am willing to share. I hope you too are lucky enough to have that in your life. If you share any of the above or if anything I said makes you want to know more...then wink, email, or whatever else you do on here to get someones attention. I'm not exactly sure on protocol but eventually... Let's have a phone conversation and save the texting for that flirty little message to get your heart beating during your 3pm slump!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one dog and one cat that are both outside animals and evidently one adopted dog that has shown up and won't leave :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel I enjoy the beach or the mountains...Italy is on my list of things to do in the near future. Locally, I enjoy heading to the lake for the weekend or heading to a park, day trips are great too. Any spot is hot with the right company.


Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music...everything from ACDC to Katy Perry, Toby Keith to Adele, Big hair 80's are still favorites! TV that top my list are Big Bang Theory, NCIS, & Tosh.o, though I don't get to watch much. Favorite foods are seafood or a good steak.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything...people who know me say that I can make watching paint dry FUN! In the summer I like to go to the various festivals, hanging outside, being on the water or grilling with family/friends...

Last read

My latest reads are a book on 2012, The Road Less Traveled, The Help, I'm not a thumper but I read the Bible too. Oh and umm Cosmo...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Native American. So I'm fair skinned and blonde but tan really well and have green eyes... I enjoy learning more about my family heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I embrace and value all religions. I don't believe that one is better than the other. Ultimately I would like someone that I can connect with spiritually and share the qualities of life that living by faith enhances.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've always been a non-traditional student, meaning I wasn't afforded the opportunity to go to college right after high school. I juggled full time work, babies, and still managed to pull almost a I appreciate hard work and determination.