Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come sleepwalk with me

In his own words

I'll do my best to make you laugh. I'm not too serious about things most of the time, but when things get serious, I know how to buckle down. Just trying to see and do the most I can in life. My goal is to make every day the best experience I possibly can. (Already this is getting to be a little ridiculous. Serious, but not? Make every day the best you can? That's what everyone is trying to do!) I just moved to Philadelphia a few months ago. I've worked here for the last 4 years, but recently changed jobs which required me being here 24/7. So far I've tried to explore as much of the city as I can, because I've mostly only hung around Center City and never checked out what else the city has to offer. I've traveled a lot internationally and domestic, and I plan of traveling as much as I can in the next few years. There a ton of places I want to check out and things to experience - I want to hit a couple of countries on each continent (yes, I realize Australia and Antarctica are their own countries and continents, but still). So far, France, Holland, England, Germany, India and Canada are off the list internationally, and Chicago, Austin, San Francisco, LA, Denver and Kansas City are off the list domestically. I'm thinking my next trip will either be somewhere very cold, or very tropical (hello Costa Rica!). I think there's a lot of different ways to describe my personality and what it's like hanging out with me. I can be the outgoing guy who chats up everybody at the party, but I'm just as comfortable being quiet and reserved and withdrawn. I'm a pretty boring guy - I'm content staying in and reading a book or watching a movie or having some beers with friends. But I also love checking out new bars and galleries and things happening around the city. (Read that as: I'm trying to cover as many bases as possible. I'm outgoing, but also introverted!) Basically, I'm a pretty confusing person. I also try to crack jokes at every opportunity. Mostly at my expense. I don't take myself too seriously - I don't think there's anyone who makes fun of me as much as I make fun of myself. If I'm not making you laugh I'll feel like I'm failing. I think humor and laughter is the best way to approach things in life. Hopefully some of this will spark your interest. At the bare minimum, I hope it was fun to read. It's a huge struggle to write one of these - how can you express yourself in a profile page on a dating website? Maybe if you drop a line, you can get to see a bit more of what makes me worth getting to know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've never had pets, but I've enjoyed dogs more than cats. But I'm a fan of cats. Nice cats. Not jerk cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I mostly know Center City right now, but I really like Frankford Hall and Morgan's Pier. Elixr and La Colombe are a couple of coffee spots I've really enjoyed. Honey's South is my favorite breakfast spot in the city (so far!)

Favorite things

I have a ridiculous collection of socks. Weird colors, crazy prints - it's all a bit eclectic. Socks with tacos, umbrellas, lightning bolts, skateboards, all kinds of stuff. It's how I keep my work wardrobe entertaining past boring shirts and pants.

For fun

I try to keep busy with as many things as I possibly can - music, films, checking out records stores - whatever. I'm most comfortable grabbing beers and hanging out with friends. Keeping up with the news (politics, tech) is a huge part of my day.

Last read

I've read through the Game of Thrones series (I know that's not what it's called, but I want people to know what I'm talking about). I've tried reading some Nietzsche and Kierkegaard lately. Lots of different kinds of news, mostly technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Product Manager for a big giant company. It's a pretty fun job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are from India, and I was born here.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm not a very serious Hindu. I'm open to all interpretations of all religions. I've been trying to learn about the principles and teachings of Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers, New Brunswick. Please reserve judgement.