Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventurous partner in crime!

In her own words

Still fairly new to SoCal (originally from Chicago), it's been a little challenging meeting people in this urban sprawl of a city. I'm naturally outgoing, apparently people say I'm funny, active, outdoorsy and looking for THE quality person to share life's journey with. I'm an ambitious, hardworking entrepreneur and would appreciate someone who challenges and supports my goals. And if you can keep up w/ me on runs longer than 3miles even better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog is back home in Chicago with my parents and I currently cannot have a dog in my current living situation so every opportunity I get to pet and play with one, I love it :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica beach, Malibu, Hermosa beach, there's an awesome dog park at a San Diego beach--felt like that's what dog heaven must be like! also a few countries I've been to: Costa Rica, Natal Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Denmark and the island of Patmos

Favorite things

books: have a library of sorts. fave Tuesdays with Morrie, Leadership/business, Runnersworld movies: Remember the Titans, romcoms shows: New Girl, Nashville, HIMYM music: U2, Mumford & Sons, Beatles, country, Food: mostly everything

For fun

Weekends are when I get to relax the most, so I'm often just chilling at the beach soaking in the sun with a book or go hiking, go on a long run, beach bootcamp. go to plays, try different restaurants, watch a movie and cook in, bar hop w/ my roomies

Last read

Go-Givers Sell More and 7Levels of Communication



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in sales and work mostly with the real estate industry but I am not a realtor just for clarity.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I was born in the Philippines but was so young when we immigrated to NY (first stop) that I no longer speak my native language nor was I ever motivated to relearn it. My parents speak English and so do all my relatives so what's the reason?!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I value a relationship with Jesus/God more so than religious institutions and my ideal partner would have a relationship with Jesus as well so we can be supportive of each other's faith and personal development.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral