Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kya88

44 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spring sale -

In her own words

About you: -non smoker and active -enjoys the humorous side of life -kind, caring, confident -brains and charisma -balanced life -great listener -care about your health and appearance -stable career -wants kids or has kids and loves having them in your life! About moi: Bubbly, effervescent, young at heart and in looks, fit, funny, dog lover, horse rider, loves all 7 of my nieces and nephews as my own kids, wants to go to Hawaii and Africa and loves being outside everyday - riding, walking the dog, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, swimming, dragon boating etc. As you can tell I like staying fit and being outdoors so looking for a partner who would also enjoy these activities. If you love life, food, holidays (the ocean, France, Barbados), passion (music, art, dance, theatre, sports) are stable in your physical, emotional and mental health - let's go on a date and see where the journey may lead us.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love to ride horses. Have done jumper in the past and it will be my retirement hobby :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, Albuquerque, Holland, Montreal, New York, Paris, London, Bordeaux. Horseback riding for hours in the country. Swimming in the pool or snorkeling in the ocean for hours. Body surfing in the waves of the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Food - sushi, thai, indian, greek, mexican, french cuisine. TV - Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Heartland, Big Bang Theory, SYTYCD, Nat Geo, Discovery, TLC Music - depends on my mood. Could be classical, pop 40. 80s, dance, reggae, retro, soca, calypso etc

For fun

Dinner with friends, visiting family, movies, skating, piano, violin, elliptical, being put through the routine with my personal trainer.

Last read

Nudge - great insight for your professional and personal life. The Happiness Project - what does happiness mean for you?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pharmaceutical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hons BSc and MBA