Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live life and enjoy every minute! If you come upon 'bad' times know that God has a plan and good WILL come from bad! I KNOW this to be true!

In her own words

I DO NOT LIVE IN FLORIDA YET BUT PLAN ON RELOCATING IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I live in Kentucky at present ... we'll see how many truly reads the profiles instead of just looking at the pictures. ;) Men, if your profile reads you are seeking women 10-20 years younger than yourself ... just know that I probably am as well (except that I'm not quite that delusional). Interested in meeting like-minded Christian friends. I am a happy, fun-loving person who has been blessed beyond measure. I know, without a doubt, that Jesus Christ is the son of God. That is the most important 'thing' to know about me. If you spend more time "ONLINE NOW" than out living life, you are not for me. Arrogance is NOT a virtue and is not becoming or a quality trait in my opinion. Life is short ... LIVE IT !! Don't take life OR people too seriously !! Laugh, because laughter is THE BEST medicine (this goes hand in hand with not taking life or people too seriously) !! Do something you fear ... TAKE CHANCES !! Every single person on this planet is unique ... live and let live !! Think OUTSIDE the box ! Do you really think your 'soul mate' must or DOES live within 30 miles from your residence? I guess it's possible but why set limits? Life is all about taking chances because you just never know ! :) And, just an FYI, I don't believe there is just 1 person in this world that is my "soul mate". I absolutely do believe though that there are people who I am more drawn to ... it's the HEART of the matter. I look for honesty, integrity and a strong character in people. Why not be honest, even if it might hurt, truth is always the ONLY way. If you aren't honest about your age, height, weight, etc on your profile and post pictures that are 10 years old then you are not who I am looking for. Maybe 10 years ago, but not now. HA Be secure enough in yourself to be honest. If you won't be honest about those obvious things (if it ever comes to meeting in person) then how would you be honest about more important things? I am seeking someone that I have an attraction to, mental as well as physical. I desire an emotional connection; a connection that will withstand the trials and tribulations of 'life' and what it brings....good AND bad. A person with whom I can sit and talk with for hours yet it only seems like minutes. Someone that can put themselves in my shoes and actually try to see my perspective. This goes both ways of course. :-) The 'Golden Rule' is very important to me. Treat others the way you would like to be treated. If you live life with that in mind I believe life will give you great rewards! Being spontaneous is FUN and just never know what memories are waiting to be made!! I wish you all blessings today and every day !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 black lab and 1 outdoor cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorites but the gulf coast is probably at the top of the list. Still many places yet to explore.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music except for hard rock. I listen to top 40, country, easy listening, jazz, Christian, and even some rap.

For fun

Spontaneity is key! I have a lil Rebel and enjoy riding it from time to time. Anything around or on water/beach, movies, dining out, bonfires, camping, discovering new places, travel, grilling, card/board games, and the list goes on.

Last read

Travel magazines and Christian based books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I lift up my eyes to the hills -- where does my help come from? My help comes from the LORD, the Maker of heaven and earth. Psalm 121:1-2
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference