Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the type of person you want to meet.

In her own words

I think others would describe me as a good friend, daughter and sister. I really don't do anything halfway- I'm an all or nothing type of girl. I've always been a social butterfly who likes to work hard so that I can play hard. Spending time with my friends and family is the most important thing in my life. I'm grateful for the many blessings in my life, they have come in all shapes and forms. My faith is important to me and I'm looking for someone who will not only share that faith but encourage me to strengthen it. A lot of my friends are married or in relationships and I'm ready to find my special someone too! I'm looking to meet someone who is romantic, who brings out the best in me and who can make me laugh every single day. I hope to travel the world and experience everything it has to offer so my partner has to want the same thing. Most of all, my ideal match would be motivated, honest and thoughtful. If this sounds like you, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats- Martini and Oliver and they are spoiled rotten! Kinda weird but I also have a firebelly toad named Speckles. I got him for my classroom when I was a teacher so now he's part of the family...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around town, I like hanging out in NuLu, Wesport Village or St Matts. Mexico is my favorite travel destination- I've been several times and plan on going many more! I would enjoy a vacation anywhere in the world though.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds, especially country. Traveling, UofL basketball games and boating are some of my very favorite things. Hate to admit it but one of my guilty pleasures is watching Real Housewives of...well, every city.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, UofL games and boating during the summer. I love a night out on the town but also think you can have just as much fun staying home, listening to music and having a glass of wine with good company.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Human Resources at a manufacturing company. I changed careers about a year and half ago after 5 years of teaching kindergarten.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every week with my familty. I'm not as invloved as I probably should be but I do enjoy going on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral