Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am a good woman with a good heart.

In her own words

I am a bit of an old soul. I believe in treating others as you want to be treated. When I’m in a relationship, I don’t do anything (away from my partner) that I wouldn’t do in front of her. Every decision I make, is to benefit us, our home, and future. I am family oriented and hope to fine a woman I can build a home and future with. I am not ashamed of who or what I am. As you can probably tell, I am direct, but non abrasive. I do not play mind games or with others harts. I love to laugh and I enjoy traveling. I like spending time just observing and being surrounded by all the beauty, nature has to offer, from beaches, sunsets, waterfalls, to large colorful trees, lush landscapes, mountain views. I can seem shy at first, but once you get to know me, you will find that I’m outgoing, considerate, intelligent, compassionate, optimistic, and extremely affectionate, but not clingy. I would like to meet a dog friendly woman who is respectful, ambitious, non-violent, honest, has a since of humor, and similar goals. I am a strong, self sufficient, fem and I’m attracted to aggressive, athletic, tomboyish women. I like a confident woman who can take the lead, but not try to dominate me. A positive attitude will take her far, with me. Could you be who I’ve been waiting for??? I am not currently a member of this site. I want you to give me a reason to join ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses, Other

I have 3 small dogs, who I love dearly. Each have their own personality, but they all love to cuddle and are very affectionate, just like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to California & Los Vegas, but would love to visit the East Cost, Japan, Italy, Jamaica, & Hawaii.


University of Phoenix–Southern California Campus, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all kind of music, but my favorite is old-school R&B. My favorite TV shows are Fringe, The Good Wife, Law & Order, V, The Vampire Diaries, and CSI. My favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese, Italian, American, & SOUL FOOD.

For fun

I like curling up on the couch with popcorn & a movie, dinning out, BBQ’s, get-togethers with friends & family.

Last read

The last book I read was The Color Purple. I love the movie, but the book is so much better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Homosexuality is not the sin, fornication is. God knows our hearts and doesn’t recognize the contracts of man.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference