Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
it was this or the bachelor

In her own words

I originally wrote "I'm a fairly laid back person" but what I really want to know is why does everyone write that on their profile? I wasn't sure a lot of people would write "I'm really UPTIGHT." anyway, i am a nurse... i usually spend my time working (night shifts!) or hanging with my very legit dog... going out on lovely hikes and walks and what not. in all seriousness, i am definitely looking for someone whose first priority in a relationship is faith in God...and it would help if this person is also family-oriented, makes me laugh, loves dogs, and enjoys being outside. i am more or less an online dating skeptic. the self pics with the cell phones really get me every time. however, who knows what could happen. if you want to go out and buy me a whiskey sour, be my guest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog is my BFF

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

jersey shore - dont hate


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I looove TV crime shows. Especially Dexter. Also, Parks and Recreation.

For fun

I try to get out of the city whenever I have the chance! I love to hike and be outdoors...i am pro-camping, but kind of scared of cockroaches. I also like to run, watch football, and eat delicious food

Last read

A thrilling but kinda weird book called Gone Girl- y'all should read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Intensive Care Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Irish - I am a mix of recessive traits.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is an important aspect of my life. I am definitely looking for someone who shares that!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two bachelors degrees so I'm the bomb