Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I know you?re out there!

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I'm a good guy. They'll probably use words like loyal, dedicated hard working, stable, adventurous, easygoing and fun. I can't disagree with that assessment! I'd just add that I'm a guy whom you can depend on. What else should you know about me? I enjoy my work in the financial services industry. It's a great fit for me and I appreciate having a stable career. When I'm not working, I'm on the look-out for adventure. I love to try new things at any possible opportunity, whether it's jumping out of an airplane or just trying a new restaurant. But my favorite pastime is hanging out with friends and family. All in all, I have a good life. I'd just like to share it with a great woman. I've thought a lot about the kind of woman I'd like to meet. Simply stated, she possesses an easygoing personality and is someone who makes those around her feel very comfortable. She is kind, compassionate and open-minded. And someone you can talk to about anything! I'm ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with the right woman. Could it be you? Let's find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female Welsh Corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lomeli’s and Bruno’s Trattoria are great for a meal! And I like to travel. My trips to Washington, Wyoming, Florida, Canada, Sweden and England were a lot of fun. Next up? I’ve always wanted to go to Japan.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Italian cuisine. Laughter. My laptop and tablet. Spending time with friends and family. Playing with my dog. Sandals. Terry Goodkind books. The Matrix, the Shawshank Redemption and Inception. Green Day, Lenka and the White Stripes.

For fun

You can usually find me hiking, going to the dog park, enjoying the outdoors, playing some tennis or badminton, watching NBA basketball, singing karaoke, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a senior financial analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
My great-grandparents came to Hawaii from Japan—my grandparents and parents were born there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is an important part of my life. I attend a weekly Bible study and a regular at church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold an undergraduate degree from the University of Washington and an MBA from Chapman University.