Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?...........Enough to break the ice!!" Okay, so not too clever but it is freakin adorable right? Haha

In his own words

About me, Well I go to Kent State University and my major is Archaeology with a minor in Geography and I also am a part of the Army ROTC program there. Graduation is still a couple of years away for me due to the Army but they're picking up the bill so I can't complain. Haha. Plus, I can't be deployed until after I graduate which is also a bonus. I like to do all sorts of things. I pretty much am up for anything and will try anything just once. Recently, I have really gotten into wine and going to nice wineries and I'm big into getting out and being competitive and playing sports. I love to workout but I'm not a fan of the gym or Army PT for that matter. I prefer to do fun things that keep me healthy and active. Hiking, kayaking, football (tackle not flag), and anything else outdoors. I try to have fun with everything I do and I would say I'm a pretty fun guy to be around because I am bound to make you laugh, I promise. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like to keep people on their toes and occasionally push a boundary or two with a joke but I know when and where to use it. Haha. When its time to get serious and go to work, I have no problem shutting of my "guy" side. I just like to have fun and be a goof :) What I'm looking for, Well I would love to meet someone that could ultimately become me best friend and significant other. As cliche or cheesy as it sounds, I want to marry my best friend. I guess I tend to be a hopeless romantic and I try to be an absolute gentlemen. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of things going so right and is willing to accept being loved and willing to give love. I want someone who can tease me and be teased. It makes thing more interesting. Haha. I also hope to find someone who takes care of themselves and likes to get out and do things like hiking and playing some sports every now and again. I want someone I can be my absolute and total self with. But hey, who isn't looking for that? :) Oh, and I am definitely the kind of old fashioned guy that seems harder to find now-a-days. I hold the door open, give flowers just because, and help you get your coat on. Its not how i was raised, its just how I am :) Love to hear from YOU!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Dresden, Germany for a summer and taught English there while taking classes and I absolutely loved it there. I also traveled to China for about 2 weeks through school. I love travel but at the end of the day my home will always be Kent,OH


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Movies- I love comedies. The Hangover, Grandma's Boy, etc. Not a horror person. TV-Try not to watch too much but I love Big Bang Theory, Its Always Sunny, and mostly comedies for that too. Haha. Food-I will give anything a try and love to cook.

For fun

I like to workout for the most part but occasionally I'll go and rent a movie or see one in the theater just to get out of the house a little. I like doing outdoor activities that keep me healthy and aren't as boring as a gym.

Last read

Last thing i read was probably a text book for school. My major is archaeology so it was a book about archaeological field work methods. Kind of cool if you're into it but boring as hell if you're not. Haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
In school for archaeology and Army ROTC so one day I'll be an officer in the Army. I also have a minor in geography. Right now I'm getting a little tired of school but who doesn't right? Haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Polish, my last name is Greek, which I'm not, and I have no idea what the rest of me is but I know its European...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference