Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Flores, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 40 miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is best shared, yet you can't make someone else responsible for your own happiness. It's all about the choices we make.

In his own words

I am: More interested in others than myself; strong willed; a leader; a problem solver; a gentleman; caring; supporting; a joker; protective; real; active; a prior service Marine, thus very patriotic; confident; understanding; decisive; well travelled; dedicated; close with family and friends; adventurous. I like: Animals, especially dogs; music; Santa Maria tri-tip & my grill; Vegie platters; hitting the gym; nature; the outdoors; being on the water; comedy; positive environments; being with just one person, or a small group as opposed to large crowds; concerts; sporting events; strong family values; spending quality time with those who I care about. I am NOT: Arrogant; a fool; complacent; a yes-man; into head-games; abusive; prone to jealousy; insecure. I am looking for: A positive, and real woman who shares similar views and interests. A woman who knows what she wants. A woman who enjoys the quiet moments just as much as excitement. A woman who is patient, and who wants to share life's experiences with me. She must be honest with me, and herself. And, if she has ever had Habu Sake that is a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Chincoteague Island, VA. Camping and off-roading in Big Bear, Truckee, Pozo Canyon, High Mountain, any Nat'l Park. I've had great times in Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Tokyo, Mt. Fuji.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Santa Maria style bbq, seafood, and everything that I ate while I was in Thailand. I might be partial to Comedy, but I enjoy any movie that can pull me in. Music stirs me, I listen to a wide spectrum.

For fun

I enjoy, off-roading/ working on my Jeep. I really dig mountain biking, camping, and being pretty-much imersed in nature and away from the commotion of urbania. I try to keep an open mind to new activities.

Last read

Currently reading: MOH Portraits of Valor Beyond the Call of Duty. Last read: The Book of Five Rings by Shinmen Musashi-no-Kami Fujiwara no Genshin (aka. Miyamoto Musashi)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm in a managerial/technical role within the commercial construction industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Polish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, however, I have formed my own views through experience, and continued education.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree