Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember: Life is short, break the rules...

In his own words

Remember: Life is short, break the rules (they were made to be broken) Forgive quickly, kiss slowly Love truly, laugh uncontrollably And never regret anything that makes you smile. The clouds are lined with silver and the glass is half full (though the answers won't be found at the bottom) Don't sweat the small stuff, You are who you are meant to be, Dance as if no one's watching, Love as if it's all you know, Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die today” - James Dean I'm the kind of person who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. Things like traveling and experiencing new things are always at the top of my list. But having said that I also like to stay in and hang out. One thing I love to do is make people laugh and just have a good time. I try to attend as many Phillies' and Eagles' games as possible. Going out to see movies, concerts, playing all kinds of sports, bars/clubs/pubs, and eating at different restaurants to name a few things I enjoy. I'm the kind of guy that wants to date someone that would be my best friend. And I would probably end up spoiling that person. I looking for someone who has similar taste and qualities, but that's not a requirement. I feel that as long as we feel compatible, everything else can be thrown out the window.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge dog person, having one myself, but I love all animals. Although I'm not one of those crazy PETA people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars in Manayunk, Old City, Center City, all over. I like Mcgillins Old Ale House, Manayunk Brewery, Irish Pub. But I travel all over. London is probably my favorite city in the world.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Bands: Led Zeppelin, Black Keys, Gorillaz, and The Temper Trap. Avid movie watcher. I watch Scrubs religiously and feel that any situation in life can relate back to it. Avid Philadelphia sports fan, but who isn't.

For fun

I love to attend baseball and football games. I also really enjoy movies of all different genres. I try to travel as much as possible and like to get out and do something more than stay in and do nothing.

Last read

I am a Dean Koontz fan so I tend to read a lot of his books. I also love James Ellroy's Crime novels. But I am not a huge reader. I actually enjoy writing more and I am currently working and a few novels and screenplays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for the City of Philadelphia in the Department of Community and Economic Development. So far I love what I do and enjoy the people I work with. I still hope to go to graduate school to get an advanced degree.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Temple University and Graduated with a B.A. in Film and Media Arts. While I do love movies and would someday want to contribute to them somehow, I have sense moved on and looked into other professions.