Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be even more enjoyable when you have someone to share it with!

In her own words

I am caring and kind and enjoy my life :) However, I'm at a place where I'd like to meet someone to share it with. Ideally, I am looking for a gentleman that is kind and considerate and that knows how to balance all the things that make life full like family, friends, work and play. Someone who likes to laugh and see the lighter side of things and also challenges themselves to be a better person. I am interested in meeting someone who doesn't always take life seriously and has learned that even with determination and drive it is still nice to be able to enjoy the moment. Sometimes the road you end up on isn't the one you planned for but it can still be fun. I am looking for someone who is confident but can appreciate the strength in others as well. My friends and co-workers tell me I'm sweet and kind to others, smile a lot and am always friendly. I'm also known to have one of those contagious giggles :) Some of the things I enjoy are running, spending time near the ocean, socializing with friends and spending time with my family. I also enjoy long rides on my bike, visiting new places, watching my kids play sports and refereeing in my daughters soccer league :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have not owned a dog for a while but my last dog was a beautiful beagle named Tiffany.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are pretty much any beach from Dana Point to Newport, my backyard, anywhere if my kids are with me, the Top of the World Trail and any Starbucks nearby my ventures :)


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My favorite things include playing with my kids, running trails, biking in Back Bay, relaxing in my backyard with friends, rose bushes, dinners on the patio, coffee, Monet art, strawberries, moonlight, fresh fallen snow at night and speaking French

For fun

I really enjoy running trails (my favorite- Top of the World trail), spending time at the ocean, being with friends and spending time with my family. I love to watch my kids play sports and so many more things to list that I consider fun.

Last read

The last thing I read was my son's progress report lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a high-tech company in OC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from England originally. I am Canadian and have been living in Orange County for 6 years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy being educated but I think learning can happen through many avenues and not just school, like reading and learning from others, and actually my kids teach me a lot of things as well!