Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hurt me with the truth, but NEVER comfort me with a lie!

In her own words

*I am looking to find someone that is between 27-33. I do not feel there would be much of a connection with anyone 5 years older than me. Also, if you smoke, please do not message me. I am an Amazon addict and Shop Runner (AmEx) addict. I also happen to love Under Armour (the way the clothes feel and the quality) and tennis shoes. I LOVE to cook, and I am also good at cooking. (and no, not mac and cheese!) I love yoga pants, which I wear pretty much every day. I also love spending hours getting ready and getting all dressed up to go out. I am in school, at University of Houston (Go Coogs!), studying geology/environmental science. Hoping to work in the oil and gas industry. I probably roll my eyes as much as I laugh or smile at people. I enjoy going out with friends. I love a glass of wine or two with a nice sit down dinner, however, sitting outside at a bar drinking a few beers, eating bar food is also a pleasure. I CAN'T STAND people who lie!! just tell me the truth... I promise it is way better in the end! I think it's gross if you don't change your tooth brush every month. I hate needles, and pain! I have to sleep with a "white noise" app on my iPhone to fall asleep at night. I think everyone should have a dog, as they are man's best friend! Soft sheets are a MUST! I can't stand when people don't talk correctly and use proper grammar when they speak and write. (If you'z frum da hood n caint talk or rite, dont botha contackin me. No wut i meen. ya feel me) Really?! Mildly addicted, okay, really addicted to Diet Coke, trying to break the habit. I have a dachshund (yes a wiener dog). Love her to death! She even says I love you! I do not like people who cuss like a sailor. It is not attractive and shows a lack of respect for those around you. Same goes for smoking. I am looking for an educated guy, that is witty/funny, has a sense of humor, can make me laugh, patient, has and uses manners (such as opening the door for girls, uses please and thank you), not arrogant/cocky, enjoys being around family, and specifically wants a family of his own. Please don't hesitate to send me an email to start a conversation. I feel many guys don't know where to start. So start with hey and move from there... For all you 18 year old guys on here, please don't bother! You are just starting puberty and figuring out why you are even here on earth.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

I like upscale bars and restaurants. My favorite place to eat is Lupe Tortillas. They have the best margaritas and fajitas! MMMM! I also love to go to bars and hang out.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My mom... She's my hero!

For fun

Traveling Top Golf Sporting Events Tailgating Drink on a patio if weather is nice

Last read

Most likely one of my geology books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In process of Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science