Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
would always rather be wishing I hadn't than wishing I had.

In his own words

Hi everyone. Thanks for looking at my profile? I guess this is where I'm suppose to tell you about myself. I guess I should come clean and say I am a huge film nerd and a gadget freak. I listen to a lot of podcasts and watch a lot of Discovery/Food Network. I'm also big into traveling and walking off the beaten path. That has led to some close encounters as I have a tendency to stray a little too close to the edge. I've been pick-pocketed in France, challenged to darts by the Yakuza in Tokyo, and snuck on stage with Above and Beyond at a rave in Hawaii. But regardless of how bad things get; I always find a way to stay positive, move forward, and focus on the bright side. What I'm looking for is someone who's intelligent and optimistic. She has an energy that livens up the room when she enters. She can hold her own in a conversation and doesn't just laugh at my jokes but can come up with funny ones of her own. She's motivated and accomplished with her own interests. She's capable of planning a surprise night out and isn't afraid to lead the way. She's also not afraid of being in a room full of strangers and can hold a groups attention with what she says. Most importantly, she's able to look at every day as an adventure, whether it's stepping onto a glacier or exploring the corner ethnic market.'d also be nice if you know what it means when I say "Han shot first" and what movie this line came from "Anybody want a peanut?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a JRT and I'm looking into getting her a French Bulldog boyfriend. Know any breeders? The only exotic pet I like are monkeys. How cool would that be?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, SGV, LACMA, MOCA, Little Tokyo, the counch in front of my Xbox, Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park and other high places. Favorite cities: LA, NY, SF, Tokyo, Seoul, HK, Singapore, and France over London.

Favorite things

Don't know what they mean by favorite things but here's stuff that I can't live without: Samsung Smartphone, Retina display on my MBP, Sony Erricsson Bluetooth Earbuds, GPS, Google, good food, creative outlets, I went from materialistic to meta

For fun

On my free time, I like to ride my motorcycle, play some Xbox, snowboard in the winter, paddleboard in the summer, hike, explore new neighborhoods, or start up some sort of creative side project.

Last read

I have a huge list of RSS feeds. So every morning I read countless articles on a slew of topics. I don't remember the last physical book I read. Oh yeah I do, it was an instruction manual ...on my DSLR. And before that, I think a cookbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree