Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while your busy making other plans.

In her own words

Hey guys! My name is Katie and I am relatively new to the area after having lived my entire life ( for the most part) in Tucson, AZ. So yes that means that I am a huge U of A fan. Go Wildcats! I graduated from Northern Arizona University and like most young professionals I am doing nothing with my degree :) I grew up singing and pursued a degree in it in college. While music is a huge part of my life and one of my passions another is traveling. I have done quite a bit for being as young as I am but my list is constantly growing. There are so many things that I want to experience in this world and I am looking for someone that wants to experience them with me. I am a firm believer in everything happens for a reason and that you should live life without regret. In my free time I love to hang out with my friends, spend time outside, go hiking, go to live shows, explore local bars and restaurants, cook, and hang out downtown in my neighborhood. Since moving here I have been doing a lot of exploring but I am always down to do just about anything. My goal this summer is to get to some of the smaller towns outside of the city and get to know Colorado better. This year I have been on a journey to health and wellness so physical fitness is very important to me. I try to eat healthy and workout 5-6 times a week. I have cut back on my drinking and going out so if you are a major partier we might not be the best match. However, that doesn't mean that I still don't like to hang out in the environment. Just in moderation. My family is super important to me. Having grown up as an only child, we have always been very close. Even to this day I count my mom and dad as two of my best friends. The other half of my family consists of my amazing friends that I have back in Arizona and here in Denver. They are super supportive of me and have become more like my siblings then anything else. Personality wise I'm sort of your girl next door with a little spice. I am very caring and easy-going, however, I am also very sarcastic, independent, and love to have fun and joke around. My friends would say that I am total sweetheart, very loyal, and that I enjoy life to the fullest. As for my match, I am looking for an all around good guy that is genuine, funny and has a good heart. Someone that is just as happy being spontaneous and having a great adventure as he is hanging out at home with a bottle of wine watching a good movie. I'm basically looking for someone that I have chemistry with. It's not something you can find from reading a profile. It's something you have to experience in person. Only then can you see where it will lead. If you interested in knowing more, drop me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE animals. I am that person that will stop someone on the street just to pet their dog. Back in Tucson I had a westie so those tend to be my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town I love hanging out in my neighborhood of Cap Hill and going over to the highlands when I get the chance. I love Highland Pacific, True Food, Cru, Park and Co, and the Wash Park Neighborhood.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Music (all types), orange roses, live shows, for TV shows I like Chicago Fire, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Barca Soccer, University of Arizona Wildcat Basketball.

For fun

I love going to movies, working out, spending time outside, going dancing, cooking and baking, spending time with friends, traveling and exploring new neighborhoods.

Last read

The Geography of Bliss, Angels and Demons and Hunger Games. However I am your typical girl that loves to read her Instyle Magaine every month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the company Margot Elena as a senior account manager selling beauty products to boutiques and department stores all over North America.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Russian, German, Austrian and Polish descent as far as I know.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I practice reform Judaism. That means that I celebrate all the traditional holidays and to this day can still chant in hebrew. However, I am very open to other points of view. As long as you believe in something that's what matters to me.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors degree in Music with a minor in PR and am looking forward to going to back to school to get my masters in Arts Management.