Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a professional who works downtown and...

In his own words

I'm a professional who works downtown and lives just outside of downtown. I love the opportunities that being around downtown provides in terms of fun things to do and places to go, but I'm certainly not averse to traveling out to the 'burbs to hang out. I'm kind of adventurous, so I like to try new things to do and places to go, regardless of where they are. I like to stay busy, and not just with work. I have a lot of friends all over the Northeast Ohio area that I like to hang out with regularly. I also have some family in the area, including my parents, my sister, my brother-in-law, and my niece and nephew, that I like to spend time with. I'm a sports fan, and I enjoy going to games (especially the Browns). However, despite all of this, I'm also not opposed to having a quiet night at home to cook dinner and catch up on movies, shows, and occasionally a good book. I really enjoy running. I ran the Chicago Marathon in 2012 (my first), but I got sidelined with a stress-fracture while training for it again (booooo). After some tendinitis issues last year, I'm starting from scratch getting back into it, but I am confident that some day I'll have an opportunity to run another one. In the meantime, I'm very much looking forward to getting back into regular running this summer, and maybe even running a half this fall! Match asks a lot of questions about compatibility, as they should, but the bottom line is that I'm interested in a girl who is easy to talk with and knows how to have fun. If you have any questions about me, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy downtown and "near downtown" areas, like Tremont, W. 25th/Ohio City, Shoreway, and Lakewood, for restaurants and bars. I enjoy traveling, and certainly don't do it enough.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Music: pretty much everything but Country and Death Metal (standouts include Radiohead, Black Keys, Tool, Dandy Warhols); Shows: Arrested Development, Archer, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Walking Dead; Food: not at all picky (I'm kind of a foody)

For fun

I'm pretty easy, in that I like to do all sorts of stuff. I enjoy dining out (no shortage of great restaurants in Cleveland, and I love to try new ones), a drink on a patio, boardgames, and going to sporting events (especially the Browns (sigh)).

Last read

I just finished the Songs of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin (on which the show "Game of Thrones" is based). I'm now trying to figure out what I should read next. Any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree