Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an intelligent, laid back, easy going guy....

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, laid back, easy going guy. I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I can be sarcastic and have no problem poking fun at myself. I grew up in a small town out in west central Minnesota, only about 1200 people live there. I own my own house out in Chaska. I don't think it's the place I'm going to spend living the rest of my life, it's just a starter house since I couldn't stand living in an apartment anymore. I realize it's a little far out there for some of the ladies on here, but I don't mind going uptown or downtown. I moved here because it still has a small town feel in the suburbs. I'm a huge Twins fan, just wish they would stop being so terrible every year. I like to golf, work out in the yard, and other things that you could ask about. I might let you win at cribbage, but maybe not. I would like to do more travelling, but it would be nice to have someone to go places with. I'm looking for a laid back girl that has similar interests that I can really enjoy being with and who can become my best friend. Someone who can also get me out of my comfort zone and get me to experience things that I normally don't.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

A cat, not cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel more than I've been able to. Favorite spot is just going to the lake in the summer. I've also enjoyed Vegas and New York, and want to go back to Washington, DC too. Europe is someplace I would like to get to someday.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I like most music, especially The Stones, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighers, etc (not country). The Twins, golfing, grilling, sushi, Italian food, movies, relaxing at a lake, believe it or not gardening, learning new things, Family Guy, and Hawkeye football.

For fun

I love going to Twins games or just watching them on TV. I golf, play softball, watch/go to movies, listen to music, go to concerts, play video games, hanging out with friends, Uptown, go to a lake, bonfires.

Last read

I'm not really a read for fun kind of person. I usually stick with something like Sports Illustrated or



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist for a large retail company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's not that I don't believe in anything, but I don't really do the church thing. Holidays and weddings are probably why I'd be found there.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral