Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is an awfully big adventure.

In his own words

Had a long About Me section...I decided to shorten it - so here's the summary - -I'm the type of person who will hike up a 7,000ft mountain just to catch an astonishing sunrise (Huashan, the exercise was a bonus) -I love helping friends/family whenever I get the chance and LOVE food (sweet potatoes, mmm) -I am pragmatic but always keep my principles in mind -In my last year at GT -Work 40 or more hrs/week on campus (Summer/Fall) -Trying to explore all ATL has to offer (on a budget - groupons/livingsocial) before I possibly leave this fun city next summer -I commute by biking and run marathons / ultra races (50 miles) occasionally -I love dancing (breakdancing, hip-hop, tutting, popping..and a little swing) -I'm on Match primarily for dating, possibly a casual relationship (not planning for a serious relationship - career-aligning - until I'm 29-30) -I study Chemical Engineering and minored in Business/Finance -I have too many things/goals/dreams I want to do across various careers -I love adventures, am extremely active, but do need my me time every now and then to reorganize -I hate writing all these sentences starting with "I" -I dislike intolerant/non-progressive and lazy people (but can understand if it's a result of poor surrounding/upbringing) -I'm not religious - but have no preference for my partner - there are much crazier things people have faith in -I love any a good story - most movies, games' plots, some anime/manga, a little TV, independent films -I love spicy food (curry/Thai/Mexican), sweet foods (cafes/bakeries!), and chocolate but try to be as healthy as possible (mostly vegan really - great for my cholesterol!) -I don't intend to toss 10 emails back and forth just to meet you. I'll toss a few for security/compatibility purposes, but I find it's better to waste time on a disconnected but fun date (or just as friends on a good date) than to waste time online...I already spend WAY too many hours doing that ^that is "short" for me hahah

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Kennesaw Mt, CRC Studios, any coffee shop (with my laptop or a good book), Beltline, CosmoLava, MJQ, Javavino, anywhere with a good view of the skyline


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Breakin'/Hip-hop, "Trying to be" Healthy, Any good Movie/Anime/Manga/TV, Board/Party Games, Smoothies, Discovering New Beats, Helping Family/Friends, Traveling/New Sights, Festivals and Block Parties, Performing Arts

For fun

Breakdance/Dance, Workout/Run/Parks, Discover New Music/Beats, Party/Board Games, Organize Events, Volunteer, Good Food, Cook/Bake, Movies/Anime/Manga/TV, Hiking, Any Sport, Rock Climbing, Festivals, Performing Arts

Last read

...a Textbook for Chemical Engineering --- though did finally just read Digital Fortress by Dan Brown ----- and before GT, I guess: Terry Pratchett books, Da Vinci Code, Walden Pond, The Callahan Chronicles, and a few James Bond novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Work at a college Campus Recreational Center (Pool Technician, Lifeguard Instructor, and Shift Supervisor) 40 hr /week currently. Trying to get an internship in the fall but will work at the Rec Center again in the spring during my last semester
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically have some Irish ancestry (though the Wiley name is actually derived from a creek in Scotland I think) but we've never been able to track it past 4-5 generations (all in the states)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Chemical Engineering (2014) Minor in Business/Finance (Technology and Management Program 2011) Certificate in Nanotechnology. Study Abroad - Shanghai, China (Summer 2009) - Mandarin I/II (not well retained, though...)