Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone look past the photos and first few...

In his own words

Does anyone look past the photos and first few lines lol? Hi this is Ken--It's summer and I'm eager to get out and meet up!! I got back on for 1 month looking for a better experience. Read on to hear about my previous experience: *I got off because I was tired of the picky flakey women who just want attention and don't want to meet. Everyone (guys too) just window shops looking and waiting for the "perfect match" in this online meat market. Need to be realistic!* My friends would say I'm fun, energetic, zany, a little off, brash, smart, chatty, friendly, stylish, and nice looking... all at the same time haha!! If I wink I'm testing your interest ;)) I usually make the first move, but feel free to hit me up I'm super cool. I'm excited and motivated to meet up and I'm looking for a girl who feels the same! I will pursue you if I like you, but it has to be a mutual attraction. I like goofy movies like Zohan, 40 Year Old Virgin, and the Dictator :P I would love to be an FBI or CIA special agent. My background is Italian. I take care of myself by working out at the gym, mangrooming, not smoking, no drugs, and maintaining good hygiene and my unruly hair thus I look younger than my age. Yes all my pics are me. I drive a Tundra that is paid for. I could get a BMW or MBZ through my work, but I don't want to be severely in debt like a lot of people in OC. As you can see I have many different looks. I'm in the prime of my life emotionally and physically (note--People Magazine's sexiest men alive--all in their 40s!!). I was raised in the Caribbean, Asia, and the US. I've traveled the world--Ive been to Europe, India, Hong Kong, Australia, and Fiji. But Im from the San Francisco area originally and came to Sou Cal out of high school to go to UC Irvine. I'm a typical guy--I like James Bond movies, cars, watches, building stuff, hanging with my buddies, etc. I'm often asked why I'm never married no kids. I come from a large Italian family with lots of cousins, second cousins, uncles, aunts, two bros with nephews, and I have many friends with kids, so my life is very full with a lot going on! I look forward to speaking with you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like cats, dogs, birds etc, the usual fun friendly pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to Brisbane, Australia--loved it!! Also like Irvine Spectrum, The Grove, Whole Foods, Lowes, Laguna Beach, Long Beach, LA, San Diego. I want to travel more overseas, esp Mexico so I can use my Spanish.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV-MANswers, Archer, Criss Angel. Tough Love, House Hunters Intl, Science, History Channel, Mad Money, CNN. KROQ 80s!!, KIIS mix, movies, bookstores, Lowes, IKEA, coffee houses, driving to LA or SD, sale racks, Halloween, Christmas.

For fun

Movies, bookstores, taking a drive in my truck, going to the gym, driving in a rain storm, taking my bike to the beach, hanging with friends, window shopping, chilling in my room watching TV, and having a glass of wine!

Last read

Magazine subjects I read--cars, trucks, mens health, motorcycles, mtn bikes, yachts, aircraft, military stuff, luxury houses, news, and occasionally the trashy entertainment gossip magz!! I could spend all day in Barnes & Noble.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work 2 jobs--one is hi end auto sales and the other is part time advertising sales for a Newport Beach magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian. My Dad and grandparents spoke Italian but I do not speak it. I speak Spanish well but I'm not fluent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Irvine 1990. Went to highschool at Campolindo in Northern CA.