Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Fun, Adventure and a little Romance!

In her own words

I'm a fairly laid back person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh (even if it's at myself). I used to love the club scene, but I have a feeling I might be over that. (I can make exceptions ;) I love to socialize whether it's one on one or in a group. Most of my friends would classify me as "one of the guys." It's not because of athletics, but more of a general attitude towards dating. I've been married and honestly, I dont' know if I want to do that again. I haven't met that person who's changed my mind... yet. I have a 9 year old daughter who's a silly drama queen... and my "BFF" (in her own words :). Everyone who knows me knows I have a U2 obsession! I've been a devoted fan since the mid 80s. I also love 80s movies (anything from John Hughes) and music. Let's see... I love horror movies... even the cheesy ones. I'm just waiting for the one that actually *scares* me! I love to travel, I love meeting people for other countries and getting into in-depth conversations. I'm liberal on most issues... except crime. I don't know that I could date someone who hunts as I'm a vegetarian. I don't care what you eat, but actively being a part of the "living to dead" process might be a bit too much for me. I do eat fish, though. I'm just not big into the whole camo scene. If it sounds like we could hang out, please let me know. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with and enjoy being around first. If more comes out of it, that's just a bonus! I hope to hear from you soon. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, weekend getaways to New Orleans, a spontaneous cruise, international travel when I can get the time off... I'm always up for adventure and something new.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of international foods, but Indian, Greek and Thai are my favorites. I'm hooked on CNNI and all the true crime shows, and I am a devoted U2 addict. I've seen them 10 times in 3 different countries.... and did I mention travel?? :)

For fun

I'm a Facebook junkie! I've been sucked in and I can't seem to leave... but it's good since I've gotten reconnected w/ lots of old friends. I also love horror movies, socializing after work, HBO's True Blood, the beach, and just having fun

Last read

I used to read quite a bit (former English/Reading/ESOL teacher) but lately it's been nothing more than tabloids... I'm a sucker for celebrity gossip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with various hospitals mostly doing disability claims.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Wisconsin with 100% German background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral