Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-64 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice and Normal

In her own words

I'm a very level headed, normal person. I have a good sense of humor, m the salt of the earth. Im a very sincere and honest human being, ethical and always do the right thing, very much inline with my values. I always try to be a better person for myself and others. Im a person with integrity, m principled and keep it real. I would like a gentleman with a zest for life and is true to himself, we should both complement each other in our manners, looks and the chemistry we exude together that makes for a fun and healthy relationship. Looking for someone to start a friendship first. Also getting back to basics, taking one day at a time, happiness within truly takes you through life in the most positive ways, im a truly happy gal, my photos with my bodyguards lol no my amazing sons 26 and 28 are recent, im not a party girl or serial dater. I am an old fashion kind of a gal, looking for the same in a man. I am most attracted to happy, kind, big hearted men, btw please guys i do not respond to profiles without photos, men with motorcycles, have tattoos, smokers, trying to quit smoker, thank u!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love people watching, sitting outside cafes, I have been fortunate to see many parts of the world, Paris, Italy, Germany, Austria, Ibizia, Hawaii, NY, Boston, Chicago, Canada, Maine, Tiburon, Mill Valley, La., San Fran Calif., Aspen, many islands.

Favorite things

i guess my favorite thing is to wake up and smell the roses enjoy every minute of your life no matter what it is you are doing.

For fun

I enjoy working out, spending time with friends ,family also movies, theater and nice dinners. Staying home also and being happy in your own skin is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
im in a salon in bay harbor for 22yrs and i love making my clients hair look the best they can look!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im 100% italian originally from philadelphia
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
do not really practice my religion, actually exercising is my religion and i worship my body, ok only kidding!
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference