Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kweaver37

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought I should update this section. I'm 30...

In his own words

I thought I should update this section. I'm 30 years old. College grad. Studying for the GRE to go back to school. I work for a law firm right now over in Mission Valley during the week, but live for my time away when I get to relax. I'm a guy when it comes to sports for sure. I watch everything, but not the type that really gets upset when my team loses. I think I'm just use to it by now being a Chiefs fan. I listen to music a lot during the day. I grew up a hip hop head and still listen to it, but my music goes from rap, reggae, classic rock, punk and a lot of other kinds that I can't think of right now. I pretty much will listen to anything. I am often described as a clean cut white guy by my looks, but when people get to know me, they realize I'm not that typical. I'm not religious, but don't mind those who are, it's just not for me. No judgment from me at all to those who are. I think intelligence is the greatest thing a woman can possess. Along with a nice smile of course. I do have tattoos. No tribal tattoos or anything that has no meaning. If you have any questions, just shoot me a msg. I'm very easy to get along with and don't mind answering questions. Things I do well: Communicate Reach the top shelf for things Random trivia Sports Argue There are many more, feel free to ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Normal Heights, North Park, Downtown, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Los Angeles, Bay Area

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I like to go out and chill with my friends whenever possible. I work all week, so I enjoy the time off I get.

Last read

Too many old books to put down. Mainly for class and a few for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I might not be religious, but do not mind those who are at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference