Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to hangout with and see where things go

In her own words

I am a laid back girl who is just looking for someone to hangout with and see where things go. I tend to be pretty sarcastic and can find humor in most situations. I find people who take live too seriously to be pretty boring. I am orginally from the Philadelphia area and moved to Boston several years ago for work. When not working I try to get to the gym a few times a week and I also provide entertainment and laughter to those who are in the martial arts class that I take. (I totally stink at it, but it is a good workout). I do like to cook and bake and have taken a few baking class, but would love to start taking some cooking classes. I enjoy travelling and am always up for a road trip. I haven't been able to explore as much of New England as I would like so it would be great to find someone who is up for a little exploring. During the summer I love spending time at the beach and I during the winter I find I end up spending a good amount of time at home vegging out and working on my side business. I do enjoy watching sports, especially hockey and baseball, but be forewarned I am a Philly sports fan. I am an independent person who isn't looking to find someone to spend 24/7 with. Having my "me time" is important so I hope to find someone who can respect that. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and who doesn't mind taking their maturity level down a few notches on occasion.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have a cat and 2 dogs, however my 2 dogs live with my parents since they have a nice big yard for them to run around in.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going down to the Cape in the summer and hanging out with friends. I am up for travelling just about anywhere.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching NCIS, The Walking Dead, Newsroom, Big Bag Theory, and Top Chef. Music wise I am a fan of Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, Pearl Jam, Oasis and Coldplay. I am always up for listening local live music.

For fun

I do love going to the movies, doing cheesy touristy stuff and trying new restaurants. I also love to travel whether it be a quick weekend away, a relaxing trip to a tropical destination or an on the go trip to explore local hotspots



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference